Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair

Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 25 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8008A
MSRP: 26.99
Price: $24.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 239 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/09 by
Curtis Judnich (curty) from West Bloomfield, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A must have when installing iso pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Michael (maz2107) from Manchester, NH, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great for the passenger, came with the bike when i ordered the floorboards for the back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/16/08 by
Wolfgang (whdmuesch) from , , Americas, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

They should be already included in the footpegs. To take $15 for some set-screws is nothing else then a rip-off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/07 by
Chris Foltz (foltc6522) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

spun on the pegs nicely but do not mount to the highway bars that was the mistake i made these are NOT Clamps
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/03/07 by
Nick Hogstad (Nhogstad) from Fruita, CO, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Did not need for the pegs I got.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/07 by
LYN Mize (vtxtreamer) from Windsor, CO, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Install was was easy looks good. are a must for the pegs we chose.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/07 by
Mark (seefriedm) from Highland Village, TX, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I needed these for my rear floorboards. They work and look like a parts manufactured by Kury.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/07 by
Walt Killingsworth (Need4Speed) from Ft. Gaines, GA, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had to have these to install my foot pets on my highway bars.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/07 by
Duster (BankerVTXer) from Concord, NH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

What to say....ease of adjustment makes anything a great addition.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/06 by
Mystopholes (bashelby) from Arlington, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A must-have for the passenger floorboards. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/06 by
Gil (zenejg) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

needed for the foot rest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/06 by
Tracy (pyrotra) from Arcola, TX, United States, for a 2005 Matalic Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

For the passenger pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/05 by
Gil (BigZee) from El Monte, CA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice adapters
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/05 by
monterre (monterre) from Rockville, MD, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

needed for floorboards
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/31/04 by
Ed (edtheanvil) from Springfield, IL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Have to buy them
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/04 by
Ed Holtman (erieed) from Milton, FL, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Finally put the highway pegs at the exact position I needed. A very easy, inexpensive fix to an uncomfortable problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/04 by
Mike (mmeyerpf) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got the adjustible footpegs for the crashbars.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/08/04 by
Anthony Born (apborn) from Enterprise, AL, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Used these to connect the ISO pegs to the Offset Mounts on the Kury Cruiser Mounts. However, the set screw used to adjust the level of the pegs barely touch the edge of the clevis which chews up the screw in no time. Instead, I cut small aluminum shims and glued them to the clevises to increase the level of the pegs. Works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/04 by
roogie (roogie) from Shawnee, KS, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Needed to install the Dually pegs on my 1300 Retro, very handy to be able to adjust with the set screw. Get it right before using them though, the set screw was damaged when my wife stepped on them the first time and now I can't adjust the screw with the allen wrench.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/19/04 by
Dale B. (dbuc) from Sugar Land, TX, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very hard to get the original adapter out to use this one...
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next

}