Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair

Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 46 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8008A
MSRP: 26.99
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 239 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/04/08 by
J B (jbakarxchrom) from phila, PA, United States, for a 2006 black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

needed for foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/25/08 by
Scott Kerr (skerr) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Needed these for mounting my ISO pegs to cruise peg mounts since my pegs weren't male mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/07 by
Greg Puccio (gjped2) from Reston, VA, United States, for a 06 Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

got these with the ISO - wings these are the adapters that harley bikes use and I just got the harley version of the wings since it really doesn't make a difference the way K designed the pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
BLUE 13 (RSLOOP) from Salisbury, NC, United States, for a 2005 Bright Blue Metallic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Gotta have these to use the Iso pegs!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/06 by
E.T. (avnatv) from Lancaster , CA, United States, for a 2005 Nova blue well polished 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Needs to come with direction on how to use the pressure spacers
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/06 by
kevin (KVN5BY5) from Euclid, OH, United States, for a 2005 BLUE 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

PERFECT ADAPTERS THAT ALLOWEDD ME TO USE MY OFFSETS WITH MY LARGE ISO PEGS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/06 by
mike johnson (mike65) from bad boy , TX, United States, for a 2005 titanium bad boy 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

fairly simple. washer was pain in the ass
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/06 by
hawk (rhartkemeyer) from Lakeville, MN, United States, for a 2004 - Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

comfort and chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 04/11/05 by
CARL REISINGER (VTXCARL) from EVANSVILLE, IN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I WOULD LIKE TO NOT HAVE HAD TO INSTALL THESE. THE SPACERS ARE A PAIN.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/05 by
Chuck McGinty (chuck0416) from East Berlin, PA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got them for the passenger pegs and for the cruise peg mounts. Work real good. Allows me to adjust the pegs to keep them level.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/04 by
Brent Corrad (Btcorrad) from Hillsboro, OR, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Simple installation and a clean look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/04 by
Cat (catwizard) from Brampton, ON, Canada, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks great, feels great, works even better.... dosen't drop down in the wind like some oyhers I,ve had.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters - Adjustable Stop Male Mount - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET