Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters, Front (Pair) - Various Honda Cruiser Models

Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters, Front (Pair) - Various Honda Cruiser Models

Buy Now. Earn 46 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8803
MSRP: 26.99
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.40 (based on 1493 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
12 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/09 by
David January (NCFR2526) from Granite Falls, NC, US, for a 2006 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Gotta' have 'em for your footpegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/12/07 by
Georgina (DelxRider) from , NF, Canada, for a 2010 white 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Well, can't say much here about these except the fact that I needed these attachments to put on my new flame foot pegs. Great though, that there's a variety available for the various bikes that will need them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/06 by
Chris Mielke (Cmielke) from South lyon, MI, United States, for a 2005 , Pearl Blue 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

need these for the Kuryakyn Footpegs
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/05 by
Chris (TechRider) from Mount Laurel, NJ, United States, for a 2004 - Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Needed for install of Pegs KY-7965.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/16/05 by
juls (juls4jim) from Ivins, UT, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

These are the #8802 (for rear only). You can use the #8803 though which are for front and rear applicaitons. I would suggest the #8802 because they provide a small cylinder which aids in lineing up the D rings and the adapter. The #8803 does not have this (regretfully!). A little tricky to install due to the D rings (included) that need to be used. Requires a little patience of which I don't have much of apparently. Luckily my husband saved the day and of coarse installed them in the fraction of the time.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/16/05 by
juls (juls4jim) from Ivins, UT, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

These are the #8803 which can be used for both front and rear VLX applications. A little tricky to install due to the D rings (included) that need to be used. Requires a little patience of which I don't have much of apparently. Luckily my husband saved the day and of coarse installed them in the fraction of the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/07/05 by
gregg (mcgreggor57) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2001 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Need them for the foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/05 by
LuvMyVLX (LuvMyVLX) from , PA, United States, for a 2004 Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Need these to install the new footpegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/05 by
Doug Horton (paintman) from lansing, IL, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Got the 8803 adapters for my front pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/05 by
Pug (rumble) from Nitro, WV, United States, for a 2003 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

This review is for the rear peg adapters with I used to mount my stiletto pegs. Simple enough to install, but have absolutely no instructions and none are offered on the Kuryakyn internet site. Like any shade tree mechanic, I had parts left over, but I think they were fittings for other bikes. Just a picture would have been nice to help with the installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/02/04 by
Scott (mrrip) from Schaumburg, IL, United States, for a 1996 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

You need them in order to use the ISO pegs front and back. Went on fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/03/03 by
Barbara (laflower) from Hammond, LA, United States, for a 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

They help when it comes to instaling the new footpegs and needed for the modifications.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters, Front (Pair) - Various Honda Cruiser Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP