Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)

Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)


Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4141
MSRP: 189.99
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 256 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/11 by
Deano Harris (prayzallwaze) from Hereford, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This bag is Awesome ! Just the right size... See my pics with this setup !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/09 by
Tom Doyle (ThomasDoyle) from Brookfield, WI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice bag with lots of compartments
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/09 by
Tyler Surrell (trptman) from Lander, WY, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks great and holds a ton of stuff!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
fatbloke (fairbrass) from Dartford, Kent, , Americas, for a Black 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

PURFECT BAG
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/08 by
John (vtxguynfl) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 Silver Spec3 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice bag but got it cheaper .Search for the bag on the web .
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/07 by
mjsvtx (mjsvtx) from South Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2003 Cherry Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This is a nice bag with lots of storage. Many mounting options and lumbar support works pretty good. Pockets all over the place.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/07 by
John Blanding (johnnyb63) from Hurst, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The installation caused a problem. Put mine on the rider's seat on my VTX1800C. Because the top part of my existing saddle bags were already under my rider's seat, I put the leather plates (2) with buckles on top of my saddle bags top piece. I did this by removing the nut that holds the rider's seat bracket to the back fender matching bolt, then lifting up just the back of the rider's seat. When I lowered the rider's seat back down, I found the metal bracket with the bolt hole was now about 1/4" shy of reaching over the bolt coming up from the fender. My solution was two things. 1. I removed the 4 rubber feet from the underside of the rider's seat (which helped lower the rider's seat). 2. I removed the metal bracket (2 x 10mm nuts) that connects the seat to the fender from under the seat. It is a zig zag shape. I put it in my vice and straightened it out just a bit. When I put it back on the seat, it was now long enough to fit over the bolt sticking up from the fender. Walla...
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/06 by
Matt (MandJBurd) from Waukesha, WI, United States, for a 03 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Looks great on the back of the VTX. Super fast to put on either facing forward (love the backrest) or on the luggage rack. Definitely sturdy construction, it'll last a while. I'm glad I got the bigger bag, always need more room. Perfect quickie add-on without having to put grampa bags on the sides.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/06 by
Eddie (bvtx1800c) from Altus, OK, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice big bag. Good for trips to the store. Use it as needed then loose it.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
Neal (onemorep) from , VA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great back for those long trips. Helps when I can't fit everything in my hardbags. This bag is perfect for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/06 by
Hugh (hpbryan) from Decatur, TN, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Really big but does not look too big on bike. Several anchoring points. I thought it would be vinyl but I don't know why. Is coated material.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/05 by
wayne (wwoodnnckl) from jacksonville, AR, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

make a good back rest and hold lot of stuff
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}