Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)

Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)


Buy Now. Earn 162 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-4141
MSRP: 189.99
Price: $161.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $28.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 256 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/11 by
Brent Bullard (nouroll51) from , , United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

i bought this item because me and a couple of friends are taking a bike ride to myrtle beach and i need space to put my clothes... i love it. plus the lumbar support is great also
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/09 by
George Garcia (gmooney72) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2004 Black w Gold Metal Flake 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great bag, lots of storage room. Mounts very secure to bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/09 by
(pricks01) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This is a great bag, quick to install and plenty of room.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/08 by
Mark Peterson (Objects) from Purcellville, VA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great Bag. It's small enough to fit on the rear fender of my VTX1300 but large enough to hold enough for a multi-day trip. The only minor hiccup is that there is no convenient way to put it on a bare fender with a solo seat -- even with all the loops, hooks, and straps that come with it. I ended up canibalizing some hooks from bungees and using the straps to connect the top set of D-Rings to my Bungee Buttons. Overall, I'm very happy with what it holds and how it travels.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
ronnyc (ronnyc) from Rocklin, CA, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great bag! Love the size, great for short and long trips, enough room and a great back rest. Bought it a LOT cheaper online.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/08 by
Jim Mathers (04VTX1300C) from Montour Falls, NY, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Just got the bag from motorcycle-luggage.com. Saved a little money. Bag looks really good. Tons of room. Looking forward to going on a trip with it.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/07 by
larry reed (Big_Poppa) from Joplin, MO, United States, for a 2008 red and black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Good accessory bag, holds a lot of stuff, looks good, built well, has easy access.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/07 by
Jerry Lee Benson Jr (JLBensonJr) from Princeton, KY, United States, for a 2005 Blue 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I was so suprised to see I was able to pack 5 full sets of clothes and shower/shaving gear with room left over for extra socks and underware + a pair of tennis shoes as well as my rain gear. Love it for traveling!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/06 by
chaz (chaz7771931) from Oakdale, PA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

easy on the back, easy to put on. great for daily items that I need for work
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/06 by
pick (cpick) from Katy, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This thing rocks, I dont have a sissy bar, so I mount it under the passenger seat, which works just great. I can't lean against it because it is a little too far back, but if you add a spacer between the pad and the bag(which is really easy, I use a black towel for the spacer) it will bring the backrest up so you can lean on it. Lots of room too. Went on a ~400 mile weekend trip with this bag, and I packed way more than I needed, I mean it, this bag is LEGIT!
Review Details 

10 out of 10 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/06 by
bubby (bubby48) from Orange Park, FL, United States, for a 2005 Candy Apple Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

PURCHASED FROM HONDA DEALER,LOTS OF ROOM ,IT WILL EVEN HOLD A HELMET
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches) also viewed
Scroll right
}