Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)

Kuryakyn Grantour Bag (18 inch Tall X 14 inch Deep X 20 Inch Wide) ( 3744 Cubic inches)


Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4141
MSRP: 189.99
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 256 reviews)

Breakdown:
182 Reviews
71 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 260    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/21/10 by
Mike Jonz (bonesan) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Nice little bag, not too big and not too small. goes great with the throw-over saddle bags. It looks real nice on the bike and is not an eyesore like my old bulky Studded leather bag. If you have a sissybar you won't even need the Seat mounting pad!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/10 by
Lynn (lynncreager) from Orange, CA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Motorcycle luggage perfection!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/01/10 by
Clancy Hunt (clancygoddess) from Nelson New Zealand, , for a 2008 S83 Boulevard wrote:

I found it to be better then I thought, It looks good too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/10 by
T-BOD Bodrick (jtbodrick) from Rockledge, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Hanen't used it yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/10 by
(billmaurer28) from , , for a 2011 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great product. Can be used as a backrest or go on a luggage rack. Can hold a tourmaster XXL jacket, summer gloves, fall gloves, tourmaster electric gloves, tool kit, wallet, phone, and sunglasses all at the same time. This accessory is the best investment I have made so far for my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/10 by
(aeroman09) from Riverside, NJ, United States, for a 2009 / Dark Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I am impressed. I laid the bike down a few days ago. The bike was pretty banged up, but I am fine. My Grantour bag was on the bike and loaded. When all was said and done, the bag never moved. It stayed attached and in place. Nothing inside was damaged. Everyone there was very surprised and several guys asked how to get one. Buy one....you can't go wrong!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/10 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Nice bag that fits allot of stuff. Sits on the passenger seat when I am riding alone but on the luggage rack when my wife rides with me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
(Silverstreak09) from Lancaster, PA, US, for a 2009 Liquid Silver 1900 Raider wrote:

Nice bag, has a lot to offer, and looks like it was made just for the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/10 by
Lance (Keganguy) from Rotonda West, FL, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Great weekend tour bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/10 by
Karl (KMESSER) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Really great looking and spacious bag. Installation was a snap and fit very secure. Looking forward to our trip in August.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/10 by
Weeble (Weeble) from Kitchener, ON, Canada, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Excellent bag, if you're like me and aren't into saddlebags, this is the answer for your stowage needs. Great for a road trip or a trip to the grocery store. :-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/10 by
hoopster408 (hoopster408) from Waxahachie, TX, United States, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Great looking bag. Packing for my first trip, not something you could use alone on a long trip but with the barrel bag will do nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
John Alt from 27504, NC, United States, for a 1996 Dyna Glide wrote:

Great bag! Nice and room. Also works greatl as a back rest for solo riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/10 by
Aaron Simpson (docaaron) from , , United States, for a 2007, black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I just took this bag on a 33K mile ride to TX and back. It fit great on the stock sissy bar and back rack for my 1500 vulcan classic. I didnt need all of the straps that the video described, the bag stayed stable with only two straps that was a good thing because one straps broke at the buckle on the first pull. The only other problem was that on my bike the bag partly covered the view of my lic plate. despite those two things I still gave it a 5, the bag construction was strong, I was able to stuff alot more things in this bag then it was designed for, and all the little pockets worked great for all the little things like glasses and sunscreen. The bag did come with a rain cover but after going thru a rain shower without it I found that every thing stayed dry anyways.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/08/10 by
mossman Moss (mossman) from brentwood, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great bag for the weekend trip, and even if you need extra room if you commute on the bike. I secure mine on the rear seat, and it works great. Don't really care for the lumber support, as the bag moves around too much when you lean on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
Ray (Shadowlock33) from , , United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great for longer trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/10 by
Bill Steen (steenw) from , , Australia, for a 0 1700 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Good service from Cruiser Customizing, very prompt delivery, will buy again
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/10 by
(gregyost) from , , United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Great for trips and back support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/10 by
(ericsalter) from , , United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like this bag alot. I wish it held just a bit more; however, I think it is very well made and I welcome the back support. If you pack carefully you should be able to get everything you need for a few days in this bag. The fit on my bike is ideal. The bag is very secure once you install it or strap it to your backrest. I recommend this bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/09 by
George Garcia (gmooney72) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2004 Black w Gold Metal Flake 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great bag, lots of storage room. Mounts very secure to bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 260    next