Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Brake Pedal Pad - Chrome - Harley Davidson FXST/ Rocker (08-11) Dyna Wide Glides (93-Newer) Dyna Fat Bob (08-Newer)

Kuryakyn ISO-Brake Pedal Pad - Chrome - Harley Davidson FXST/ Rocker (08-11) Dyna Wide Glides (93-Newer) Dyna Fat Bob (08-Newer)

Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8029
MSRP: 24.99
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 162 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/08 by
Rich (Rich5328) from Farmingville, NY, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Another excellent product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/08 by
Richard (Radco2) from Dedham, ME, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Better footing,LOOKs Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/05 by
Terry (tons) from St. Thomas, ON, Canada, for a 2004 Burgendy & Tan 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

A lot better look than stock one's
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/05 by
JIM (JIM6633) from MORROW, GA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Using on Brake and heel shifter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/05 by
Wayne (handyman) from , , United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I replaced my heel shifter pad. I just had to drill a new hole and it works and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/04 by
Mrdaputer (mrdaputer) from Andover, MN, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Putting them on a 2000 nomad it took some work. I had to do some grinding on the weld, it was in the way when I drilled the hole for the pad. took about 40 min I had only a small grinder. It completes the Kuryakan set of highway pegs shifter pads and brake pad. I am very happy with the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/04 by
Jay Voss (jayvoss2000) from Richmond Hill, GA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

This replaced my heel shifter to match the other Kurakyn pieces on the bike. looks fine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/04 by
Jean Couture (merlain) from Quebec, , United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Nice look, used for heel shifter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}