Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)

Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-7916
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 116 reviews)

Breakdown:
72 Reviews
33 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 116    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/13 by
(ScottFarnham) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Very nice looking! These enabled me to stretch my legs out a little farther and make it much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/13 by
(lseymour) from Newmarket, ON, CA, for a 2008 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Easy to install feels much better than pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/12 by
(Bufard) from , , for a 0 M90 Boulevard wrote:

If you have been thinking about floor boards JUST DO IT !!! Long rides are so much more comfortable. Looking back, I'm not sure why I waited. Easy installation, looks great! Passengers love them too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/12 by
Matt Faller (madmatt) from , , for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

These are absolutely gorgeous boards! I got them along with a new billet chrome shifter and brake pedals and matching passenger boards and they accentuate the art deco styling of the 'Liners perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/12 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

have not installed them yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/12 by
(digitus) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Overall happy with these boards. My only gripe would be how far out they sit compared to the pegs. I have to keep my foot on the inside edge to shift.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/12 by
Sean Joyner (SeanJ) from , , for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

They look great, they feel comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/11 by
Bernie Clark (shadowrider09) from Staunton, VA, for a 09, black with snake-skin pattern 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A must have, these are very comfortable on your ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/11 by
Dave Dennison (DaveADenn) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Magna wrote:

just got them today. havent put them on yet, thats my project for tomorrow. really nice, typical Kuryakyn quality. if they work as good as they look, I love them already!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
Rick Madden (timberman) from Singleton, , Australia, for a 2008, maroon and cream. 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to fit and look good. Down side I found it hard to change gears shifter to close to boards. Have taken them off. Would be better with a heal- toe shifter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/11 by
Nick Luz (AuxPriest) from Boston, MA, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Came on the bike when I bought. Looks are a significant improvement over the stock boards for a V-Star
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/11 by
Murph (jamurphy21) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Look great, comfortable, the install is a little tricky, but once you realize what you are doing, it ain't so bad. Adjusting is a pain, as you have to take everything completely apart, so an extra set of hands is nice to help get things adjusted right the first go around. Great buy tho, nice addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/11 by
Cory Spotts (cdspotts88) from Jackson, TN, United States, for a 2000, Red and Burgundy 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great pretty easy to install kinda out farther than i thought they would be but still works great and just as comfy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/11 by
(olpono) from , , US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

There amazing. I put them on the other day and they look amazing on my bike. They especially look great if you already have or are planning on getting some highway bars. Honestly the were very easy to put on considering i was nervous with all the End of days installment reviews about it. Only thing is watch for the ball and spring when you pull the plate off the mount. Other than that they are great and very comfortable. They do stick out but look awesome especially like i said with highway bars. The best part is they are the only platforms that will fit with a heel shifter sold off of ebay for like 30 bucks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/30/11 by
(snowshadow) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

They mounted a little too far from the bike tan what i would like.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/08/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

see my comments on spline adapters. got these to replace the passenger pegs. my wife says much more comfortable. got these instead of the other Kuryakyn passenger floorboards because the Kury web site showed these ending up a little closer to the ground than the others. I have Vance Hines Cruizers pipes and these went on with plenty of clearance. they go well with my Kury floorboard covers for the driver. I do think they take away from the lines of the bike since I prefer the stripped down look (i only put bags on if i'm gonna need them, and sissy bar on only when the wife is riding (go Palladin) but momma is happy when she rides and you know what they say . . .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/07/10 by
(jbf98) from Salem, VA, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Just had these installed today at my dealer so I have only ridden about 10 miles with them on. My feet do sit up a little higher and it definitely makes shifting and braking different with pegs on. They do seem comfortable, just have to get used to them. After riding with these on one time, I flipped them up when I parked in my garage. When I went to ride the next time they were stuck in the up position and I couldn't get them down. I had to have them taken off because I couldn't ride my bike with them in the up position. Finally after about 30 minutes on the phone with customer service, it was suggested trying to put a drop of oil on the ball in the hinge part. This worked but by this time I was very aggravated and now I have to have someone reinstall these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 116    next