Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)

Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 340 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7916
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 113 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/09 by
Dan (HondaRat) from Havana, IL, United States, for a 2006 BLACK 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I can only say as one other, should have did this add on a long time ago, very relaxing
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
YNOT Potignano (corvette13) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 Gray 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Way better than OEM pegs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/23/07 by
Ron (ronnewe) from Anderson, MO, US, for a 2013 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

modified to work on back pegs wife really likes they were to big looking for front
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/07 by
Jason Tomei (jasontomei) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2006 Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

These were easy to install. For my VTX, I had to switch the hinges but other than that, they look AND feel great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
chip (plaforu) from montgomery, PA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I don't know why I waited so long to get these. Much Much more comfortable than stock pegs and look good. I did reposition the shifter so that I could put them at a little bit of an angle. The brake works just fine.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/07 by
Sheriff (rickfoley) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2006 candy orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice solid chrome boards. Fold up when not in use. A must for the long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/06 by
PJ johnson (PJVTX) from cottage grove, MN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

kicks your legs out about two to three inches. great strectch for a snorter person i am about 5-7
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/05 by
Scott (sparx) from Huntington, NY, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

floorboards are too freaking cool. kury is way kool. wheeeeee!
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/05 by
Blue Richardson (BlueBoy) from No. Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Ordered these when they were issued by Kur in 2004, but THEY DID NOT WORK FOR THE DRIVER Boards -- and I could recommend them for passenger boards because, in both cased, they raised the riders foot up more then 1". Now Kur has re-issued them with 'special' adapters for Driver Board and for Passenger board. The boards are absolutely beautiful so I am trying them again.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/05/05 by
CHARTOTO (CHARTOTO) from , OK, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

They could be tighter, came with the bike. With these floor boards my knee tends to hit the hypercharger, wish they were back a little bit.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/21/05 by
Taylor (taylorsVTX) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I ordered these from my local dealer when I purchased my bike and am still waiting on them. (Approx. 1 1/2 months) I will write a more accurate review once I get them on and can utilize them. So far the wait from the manufacturer is totally un-called for.
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET