Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)

Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 170 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7916
MSRP: $199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 113 reviews)

Breakdown:
72 Reviews
34 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
Rick Madden (timberman) from Singleton, , Australia, for a 2008, maroon and cream. 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to fit and look good. Down side I found it hard to change gears shifter to close to boards. Have taken them off. Would be better with a heal- toe shifter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/07/10 by
(jbf98) from Salem, VA, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Just had these installed today at my dealer so I have only ridden about 10 miles with them on. My feet do sit up a little higher and it definitely makes shifting and braking different with pegs on. They do seem comfortable, just have to get used to them. After riding with these on one time, I flipped them up when I parked in my garage. When I went to ride the next time they were stuck in the up position and I couldn't get them down. I had to have them taken off because I couldn't ride my bike with them in the up position. Finally after about 30 minutes on the phone with customer service, it was suggested trying to put a drop of oil on the ball in the hinge part. This worked but by this time I was very aggravated and now I have to have someone reinstall these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/12/10 by
(silvercastle) from New Albany, IN, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

They are nice boards. They are on the smallish side but do the job nicely. The only down side I see is that they do extend out further than I like. My foot gets stuck between the board and the body of the bike when I am shifting. Other than that they are good boards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/27/09 by
(justinunderwood) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

love the way they look..feel good to but to close to ground for my bike..locking device does not handle weather well..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/22/07 by
Rob Hart (speeddemon) from Johannesburg, , ZA, for a 2006 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Foul brake pedal slightly & stick out a bit far IMHO Spoiled by dodgy mounting brackets
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/13/06 by
Bob Wilson (bluraider) from Albany, NY, United States, for a 2006 Dark Red 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Not as easy to install as they claim. Did get them on and work fine. They do stick out and sit higher than the stock pegs or other boards I have seen. Took a little getting use to, but they are OK now.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/27/06 by
Borja Boluda (vtshadow750c4) from Gandia, , Americas, for a c4 black vivid 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice look, but medium hard to place it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/05/05 by
CHARTOTO (CHARTOTO) from , OK, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

They could be tighter, came with the bike. With these floor boards my knee tends to hit the hypercharger, wish they were back a little bit.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET