Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)

Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 340 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7916
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 113 reviews)

Breakdown:
72 Reviews
34 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/14 by
Jay (MotoJay) from Mahomet, IL, US, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Sticks out too far for driver.

Works great for passenger but not for driver.  If you have to turn tight you may scrape.  I scraped once.  This may be more of an issue with the footpeg adapter.  I decided I didn't want to risk safety so I switched to the Kuryakyn ISO Wings (KY-4452).  The wings can be angled down better for foot position as well. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/10/12 by
(digitus) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Overall happy with these boards. My only gripe would be how far out they sit compared to the pegs. I have to keep my foot on the inside edge to shift.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/12 by
Sean Joyner (SeanJ) from , , for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

They look great, they feel comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/11 by
Cory Spotts (cdspotts88) from , TN, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks great pretty easy to install kinda out farther than i thought they would be but still works great and just as comfy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/30/11 by
(snowshadow) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

They mounted a little too far from the bike tan what i would like.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/08/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

see my comments on spline adapters. got these to replace the passenger pegs. my wife says much more comfortable. got these instead of the other Kuryakyn passenger floorboards because the Kury web site showed these ending up a little closer to the ground than the others. I have Vance Hines Cruizers pipes and these went on with plenty of clearance. they go well with my Kury floorboard covers for the driver. I do think they take away from the lines of the bike since I prefer the stripped down look (i only put bags on if i'm gonna need them, and sissy bar on only when the wife is riding (go Palladin) but momma is happy when she rides and you know what they say . . .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/10 by
Brian (bpm555) from West Greenwich, RI, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Kuryakyn Floorboards
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/16/10 by
Raf (raafat) from Jeddah, , SA, for a 2002 1600 Marauder wrote:

vmnnnb,ghjghjghg
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/09 by
Bob (bigbobgt) from , , United States, for a 2007 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Awesome look. A very big pain in the butt to install - to make any adjustment you have to take the whole thing apart.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/09 by
Doug Emerson (precise) from Somersworth, NH, United States, for a 2007 red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bought 2 sets of these boards front&rear they work great and look good
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/09 by
kev massie (kmassie10) from Dyersburg, TN, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

like having a floorboard more than the pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/25/08 by
Ron Combs (Rockin-R) from Valley Springs, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black/Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

these are nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
YNOT Potignano (corvette13) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 Gray 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Way better than OEM pegs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/08 by
(presley311) from INDIANAPOLIS, IN, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love them. Nice that they move your foot out about 2 inches from the OEM pegs. I don't have heel toe shifter and don't plan on buying one. wish the shifter was better. going to look at buying a new one. Very easy to install did it myself. Careful on the lock ball it will shoot out on you during install :)
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/23/07 by
Ron (ronnewe) from Anderson, MO, US, for a 2013 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

modified to work on back pegs wife really likes they were to big looking for front
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/07 by
charley (charley007) from Dublin, , Americas, for a 2002 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

looks cool
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/07 by
Ma (mbarton) from Santa Rosa, CA, United States, for a 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great comfort but some problems installing so it didn't interfere with brake pedal. Be sure to use a high quality Lock-Tite product when you put them on, otherwise, they come off in about 20 minutes!!!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/07 by
shawn (sohal) from calgary, AB, Canada, for a red/black 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

just installed still trying them out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
chip (plaforu) from montgomery, PA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I don't know why I waited so long to get these. Much Much more comfortable than stock pegs and look good. I did reposition the shifter so that I could put them at a little bit of an angle. The brake works just fine.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
Memephis (guitargristle) from , WI, United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I put this set on the front of my bike. There is some interference with the brake pedal though. I may change these out soon. Not too sure because I love the look!!!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP