Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)

Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 340 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7916
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 113 reviews)

Breakdown:
72 Reviews
34 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 72    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/13 by
(ScottFarnham) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Very nice looking! These enabled me to stretch my legs out a little farther and make it much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/13 by
(lseymour) from Newmarket, ON, CA, for a 2008 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Easy to install feels much better than pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/12 by
(Bufard) from , , for a 0 M90 Boulevard wrote:

If you have been thinking about floor boards JUST DO IT !!! Long rides are so much more comfortable. Looking back, I'm not sure why I waited. Easy installation, looks great! Passengers love them too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/12 by
Matt Faller (madmatt) from , , for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

These are absolutely gorgeous boards! I got them along with a new billet chrome shifter and brake pedals and matching passenger boards and they accentuate the art deco styling of the 'Liners perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/12 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

have not installed them yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/11 by
Bernie Clark (shadowrider09) from Staunton, VA, for a 09, black with snake-skin pattern 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A must have, these are very comfortable on your ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
(turkeyhunter) from , , for a 1998 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great floorboards. Easy to install. The only thing I did not like was that the shifter is now too short. So, I cut the shifter peg off and added a longer shifter. After that modification I love the floorboard. wish I installed these years ago,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/11 by
Dave Dennison (DaveADenn) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Magna wrote:

just got them today. havent put them on yet, thats my project for tomorrow. really nice, typical Kuryakyn quality. if they work as good as they look, I love them already!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/11 by
Nick Luz (AuxPriest) from Boston, MA, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Came on the bike when I bought. Looks are a significant improvement over the stock boards for a V-Star
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/11 by
Murph (jamurphy21) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Look great, comfortable, the install is a little tricky, but once you realize what you are doing, it ain't so bad. Adjusting is a pain, as you have to take everything completely apart, so an extra set of hands is nice to help get things adjusted right the first go around. Great buy tho, nice addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/11 by
(olpono) from , , US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

There amazing. I put them on the other day and they look amazing on my bike. They especially look great if you already have or are planning on getting some highway bars. Honestly the were very easy to put on considering i was nervous with all the End of days installment reviews about it. Only thing is watch for the ball and spring when you pull the plate off the mount. Other than that they are great and very comfortable. They do stick out but look awesome especially like i said with highway bars. The best part is they are the only platforms that will fit with a heel shifter sold off of ebay for like 30 bucks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/10 by
paul r (dieselwrench) from reno, NV, United States, for a 2002 custom cruiser 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

A must have to add comfort for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/10 by
Jody (AKA Twizted) (twizted) from Stratford, OK, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/10 by
Mike Pittman (mpittma1) from Louisville, KY, for a 2001 Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great looking.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/10 by
(hetrickem) from , , United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/09 by
Johnny (zoomzoom93) from cooper city, FL, United States, for a 2008 red and white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

ENJOY THE DEFERENCE,YOU WELL LOVE IT ALSO.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
Mary Parsons (lostreasure) from Front Royal, VA, United States, for a 2007 Candy red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Little difficult to put on but got it on with help of a friend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/09 by
Paul (flagsnfreedom) from Niles, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

best thing on my bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 72    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Driver Or Passenger Floorboards- Various Cruiser Models (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP