Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Flame Grips - Yamaha/Suzuki/Kawasaki Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Flame Grips - Yamaha/Suzuki/Kawasaki Models


Buy Now. Earn 68 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6261
MSRP: $79.99
Price: $67.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 377 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/09 by
BarryT (FreeBear) from Morse, SK, Canada, for a 2005 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

These things are the 'Coolest'. I wish I had put them on as soon as I first saw them. So much more comfortable and easier to control the throttle. They are a little bigger but I think that's why they are easier to hang on to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/08 by
(jody46) from Roseville, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Good look and easy to install. Recommend you use alittle sand paper to ruff the handle bar surface before glueing the grips in place. Easy on the palms/hands on short and long rides without using gloves.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/08 by
Rj parent (rparent) from thermopolis, WY, United States, for a 2008 candy apple red & pearl white 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

attractive
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
biggd (biggyd) from sarnia, ON, Canada, for a 2005 silver 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Excellent product. Comfortable and the look is great. Just put them on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/07 by
Mike (motwigg) from Cumberland, MD, United States, for a 2006 - Two-tone Anniversary Edition 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Excellent addition. Along with the throttle boss this is one of the best things that I have purchased for my bike. I would highly recommend!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/07 by
Jason Williams (Dozzzer) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Look and feel great every bike needs a pair.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/23/06 by
BOB (ARCruiser) from Cabot, AR, United States, for a 2006 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Terrific feel. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/06 by
Patrick (klingp) from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Typical ISO grips, they add they little personal stink to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Flame Grips - Yamaha/Suzuki/Kawasaki Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP