Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips, Black - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips, Black - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 68 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6345
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $67.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 28 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 32 of 32    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/11 by
(kevsherry) from Grayson, GA, United States, for a 2009 1900 Raider wrote:

Haven't tried other grips besides stock and these are a whole world better although they take some getting used to. Prefer to use with gloves that have no built in padding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/01/11 by
Steve (shoban) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

got these for the midnight warrior, very cool. Have the chrome ones on the VTX and have loved them for years. Expect the same comfort and same durability on the Warrior.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/11 by
(Sadan1) from , , for a M50 Boulevard wrote:

very comfortable and stylish!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/11 by
Cary O'Malley (CDO06) from Surrey, BC, Canada, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Nice fit on my last bike and expected nothing less again. Great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/11 by
Jesse E (The_J_Man) from Syracuse, NY, Canada, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

A bit larger than the stock grips. Once I got used to that, I loved em. Less vibration and way more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/11 by
(ellcapitan) from , , United States, for a 2008 raven 1900 Raider wrote:

They look great and installation was about as straightforward as one might expect, having viewed the helpful video clip that CC provides. However, I expected them to be more comfortable in use. I'm having a hard time getting used to the lumpy feeling of the raised rubber pads. And, the rotational position of the throttle side grip cannot be adjusted because it is part of the throttle sleeve on the non-universal version (I would have preferred the pads be positioned fore and aft, instead of up and down, for a more natural-feeling grip). I also expected the pads to be softer...they don't compress very much at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/11 by
ltdan (ltdan3288) from Carlisle, AR, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

The hard part is getting the switch housing back together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
(luna87) from austin, TX, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

nice grips, way nicer than my stock vulcan grips and they look great. i added the green kuryanyn accent ring and its a real nice touch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/11 by
Ryan (ryanthegeek) from , MN, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice, easy and comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/11 by
Keith (kjborn38) from Pflugerville, TX, US, for a 2009 1700 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Not my first set of grips, so I've been this way before. Easy to install, quick, even without Kyle's video..... I like the black
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/11 by
(JTR186) from Tempe, AZ, United States, for a 2009,Raven,K&N intake,V&H Cruzers 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice grips.Great if you want that blacked out look.Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/11 by
(chrisax) from , , United States, for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Was a little nervous installing these for the first time, but it was simple. Throttle grip comes with sleeve so no gluing on the right side, and the cables are pretty easy to attach/detach. Make sure you remove all the old glue from the left side handlebar and make it smooth, and the grip slides right on! Also make sure you dribble pleny of glue inside the grip first, as each rubber piece needs to glue to the handlebar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 32 of 32    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips, Black - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET