Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5193 reviews)

Breakdown:
91 Reviews
31 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/12 by
Mark (BlackBV) from Adelaide, , for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look good feel good, the glue that came was dried out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/12 by
Jeff (ShrimpDiablo) from , CO, United States, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

Good grips, bigger than stock. Still think I'll use a throttle rocker with these. They dress up the bars nicely, especially w/ matching pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/12 by
Paul Auger (ice2dance) from , , United States, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I really like these. The Stock grips felt to small. Intallation was made much easy after watching the video on CruiserCustomizing. Thanks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/22/11 by
Rick (RickM50) from Sydney, , AU, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

I'm able to ride a lot further before hands start to ache and they look great on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/11 by
Tim (armorguy67) from , PA, United States, for a 1995 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Big improvement over stock Grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
(Maineiac) from , ME, for a 2009 SE M50 Boulevard wrote:

SOOOOOO much nicer than stock looks, very comfy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
TJ Jacoby (DocMagoo) from , , for a 2006 Silver M50 Boulevard wrote:

These are very easy to install, just remember to put the left side controls back on before you put the Left hand grip on (Bouleveard M50 is what I installed these grips on.)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/11 by
(Naytron) from Airdrie, AB, Canada, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look sharp on the bike. More comfortable on the hands than the standard grips that come with the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/11 by
Paul Auger (ice2dance) from , , United States, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

easy to install, comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Brian Gackenbach (gacky2k) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2009, Orange/Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

I'm really liking these grips! Not only are they SIGNIFICANTLY more attractive than stock grips, but they are very comfortable and do really appear to damper the vibration. Took me about 20 min's to install, and it was my first time replacing grips. Piece of cake!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
RowdyRod (RowdyRod66) from Nambour, , Australia, for a 2010, Orange, customised M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look absolutely awesome. Takes a lot of vibration out of the bars too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/15/10 by
John Hadcock (DaddyZ) from , ON, Canada, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/10 by
Lou (Costa92) from Wichita Falls, TX, United States, for a 2006 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great buy and very confortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/10 by
Will Morrill (sailorcop) from , , United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Awesome so far!!! I'll let you know if it changes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
"BF" (sfcbrick) from , , United States, for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

The only thing I would do different is install them a year ago. Very comfortable, easy install. Only problem was glue was almost dried out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
Bob Howse (Bobey10) from Rochester, NY, United States, for a 2006 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

I have been using these grips for about 3 years now. I have to replace them now. They appear to be worn quite a bit and now every time I ride, my hands turn black. The rubber is coming off on my hands like fine dirt that is quite difficult to wash off. My bike has been through rain and left in the sun which may have broken down the materials. Certain rubber materials break down from being exposed to any environment, so it really is hard to say. I will be replacing these grips with all-metal grips. Hope someone makes some to fit my bike...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/10 by
Mark (mcq2740) from , , United States, for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy install. Control and comfort much better than stock grips. Paired with throttle boss and stiletto endcaps. Install took less than 10 minutes. Video of proper install can be found on web.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/10 by
Jeff (kaufjd01) from Fort Wayne, IN, United States, for a 2006 Indigo Blue Pearl, Custom M50 Boulevard wrote:

Love these grips, extremely comfortable, and provide a stylish look to any bike and especially my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/05/10 by
Steve McGettigan (AussieSteve) from Emu Plains, , AU, for a 2007 Black & Chrome M50 Boulevard wrote:

Comfy and good looking. The main reason I bought these grips was so I could fit the throttle boss
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/09 by
Colin Elrington (Xian7) from Brisbane, , Asia, for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great feel, bigger diameter for western hands. The standard grip is to small to fit a small hand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}