Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: $79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5201 reviews)

Breakdown:
183 Reviews
38 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 226    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/14 by
(wolfthree59) from , , NZ, for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Impressed

Wasn't totally sure i"needed" these on my ride,glad I brought them
Much more comfortable than stock


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/12 by
JOHN MANATA (Johnmanata) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

had these on all my bikes so this wae a no brainer when it come to grip replacements
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/29/12 by
Austin (AustinT) from Pike Road, AL, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I happened to place the left grip where my palm naturally touches the metal between the pads, creating a direct short for vibration. As a result it is very uncomfortable. I dunno if the instructions warn against this or not, but if so I didn't see it. Once the super glue sets, you are pretty much screwed if the rotation of the grip is not to your liking.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/12 by
Trevor Moreland (tman35) from Howard, OH, United States, for a 2005,black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Excellent grips, very comfortable and looks great. Simple to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
AJ (amjjohnson) from , TN, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

LOVE THE GRIPS!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/02/12 by
(tbirdweb) from Morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

great look, comfortable grip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/12 by
(mesquitevolusia) from MESQUITE, NV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

very good grips summer or winter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/11 by
BJ (Imoverit) from , , for a 2009, Candy Blue C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love these grips, makes my day so much better. Was a bit worried about putting them on myself as me and glue dont get on that well. Suprised even myself at how easy it was in the end. Great product if you get sore wrists from vibration, Oh, and they look cool too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/11 by
Aaron (firedawg92) from Dumfries, VA, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/11 by
rdalton (rdalton) from Statesboro, GA, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

pure awesomeness!!! kills most vibrations!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/11 by
James Wilson (JPWilsonC50) from Estill Springs, TN, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great grips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great, yet take care and look at the instructions or they can break when attaching cables. Will take time to see how they will last but they look and feel good. Nice look to the c50
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
(Chuck9185) from Apopka, FL, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love these grips, had a little difficulty installing since the video wasnt really what i needed to do. But after messing around with the bike a bit i was able to figure it out. very comfortable and like the larger grips than stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/11 by
(Th3Sp33dMan) from Las Cruces, NM, United States, for a 2009 C50 Boulevard wrote:

These are awesome and pass less vibration than the stock grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/11 by
S Varrecchio (SVarrecchio) from , , for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Alot better then the stock grips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/10 by
(Tjones4) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

The best grips out there!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/10 by
Bob (ltoncar) from , TX, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

They feel Great and look even better. Replaced the stock grips that had the weighted ends to help with vibration. These handle the vibrations about the same but with style and a better feel with the grip. Added the helmet locks at the end and like them a lot as well. Very handy since the helmet lock located on the bike is partially covered by my saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/10 by
ALAN BRIDGES (ABRIDGES) from WOLLONGONG, , AU, for a 2008 BLUE/GREY C50 Boulevard wrote:

COMFERTABLE GRIP LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/10 by
Joe (XRayJoe) from , NY, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great Grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/10 by
Toy Denson (ToyyToyy) from Detroit, MI, for a 2007/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very sweet looking, make me look like I'm riding a very big bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 226    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET