Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5176 reviews)

Breakdown:
104 Reviews
35 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 142    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/03/12 by
THE WOLF (DLEWOLF) from Sussex, NJ, US, for a 2001 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Can't beat the feel of these grips when on the bike for a long time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/12 by
CJ Jenkins (intrudercj) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Had these on a 2002 VTX 1800 - forgot just how comfortable they are! Much better that the stock Suzuki grips - install was straightforward with clear instructions - used the (cut) spacer on the clutch side - excellent value!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
Bill (bilwdz) from San Tan Valley, AZ, United States, for a 1998 yellow and white, w/color matched hard bags, 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Good grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/25/10 by
James Gizzi (Photogiz13) from , NY, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Purchased for use with my BrakeAway Cruise Control and now have to purchase another Cruise control as my original does not fit the grips. I let you know how it shakes out?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/11/09 by
larry purdy (bear123456) from orillia, ON, Canada, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/09 by
(ljstavish) from Randall, MN, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/09 by
Dan Lasater (lasater77) from Ridgecrest, CA, United States, for a 1998 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Very comfortable grips, and well worth the price. I also had a set of these on my 03 shadow spirit 750. Awesome look and great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/09 by
Marc Arseneault (SkidMarc) from Moncton, NB, CA, for a 2006, Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I installed these on my '04 Intruder VL1500LC. Very easy to install. The only problem I have is that the glue provided for the left grip is not holding the grip in place. Instructions say that when you slide it on and stop moving that's where it stays? I'll have to get more glue (super glue? epoxy??) and try again. It's possible the weather wasn't warm enough when I did this? I'm also hoping that the fact I had to remove my weights won't make my mirrors fly away... ;-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/09 by
Edward Pietroniro (ems1) from Dunvegan, ON, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice grips. Solid and great looking.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Randy Dugas Sr (cajunboy30) from Baton Rouge, LA, US, for a 2014 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Very nice grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/01/08 by
Liam English (liame) from Helensvale, , Asia, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Good looking, comfortable, easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
Ken Thomas (frozentexn) from Broomfield, CO, United States, for a 2003, Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great grips. Easy to install. Comfortable on long rides. I ended up removing my weights and have alot of vibration when I let go of the bars but they look 100 % better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/08 by
Todd Mortensen (mortee) from alamosa, CO, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great feel, helps with hand fatigue. Love em
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/08 by
Mooner (snyder78) from Lexington, TN, United States, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great Look and Feel! Especially comfortable when riding long distances.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/08 by
(biff79) from Vancleve, MS, United States, for a 2000 Wine Red and Black two-tone 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

These are a must have. Very comfortable came on the bike when I bought it used
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/08 by
Ian Pagan (ipagan) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

big improvement over stock grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/08 by
Tim (phaedo68) from Huntington, WV, United States, for a 2001 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

nice fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/08 by
Arnell O'Neil (arnello) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
Garth (Audguy) from Kemptville, ON, CA, for a 1999 black & silver 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

like the thousands before me they are a great feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/07 by
J A Logan (goaheddoit) from Levittown, PA, United States, for a 1999 Chameleon Purple/Grn/Blue 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Awesome, thats all I can say. Comfy and stylish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 142    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP