Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5176 reviews)

Breakdown:
341 Reviews
136 Reviews
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/01/06 by
Robert Jessup (rfjessup) from Hanford, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

need it for the new bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/01/06 by
Jeff Harrison (luvridin) from House Springs, MO, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I like the grips the feel very nice. I think the feel like they want to turn on my bars though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/31/05 by
Mike Langston (vbig) from Richfield, UT, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

These look good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/19/05 by
Rob Capozzi (capozzir) from Leesburg, VA, United States, for a 2005 Blue/Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got these grips to replace the OEM since the OEM grips wouldn't work with my new Flanders bar. Although identified on this site at the Universal ISO Grips, the part number 6235 is actually for the ISO Grips while part number 6240 is for the Universal ISO Grips. The Kuryakyn site identifies the ISO Grips (#6235) as the correct grips for the V-Star so make sure you get the right grips. I haven't installed the grips on the new bars yet. I'll update once I have installed them and gone for a test ride.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
John Durbin (RevSpeed) from Columbus, OH, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Decent Grips, but something odd is occuring. On the left handed grip, the black grip portion, closest to the bottom of my hand does not seat properly. It's as though it's not that well made, and I must rest my hand there in a certain way. Consequently, it's pushed in, and looks a bit odd.I've tried to pop it out, but it just will not stay in the position that it's supposed to. I recommend you look for other grips, instead of these.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/22/05 by
noneya (skelchne) from Marlton, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

pretty good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/06/05 by
jasmur (jasmur) from , OK, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just ordered from CC
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/03/05 by
steve (kcrebel) from Kansas City, KS, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice touch, aliitle large around though
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/21/03 by
Joker (Mauray11) from Post Falls, ID, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This was an easy install, but the right felt a little too loose. I made a spacer at the end of the handlebar which made it better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP