Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 128 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5193 reviews)

Breakdown:
342 Reviews
136 Reviews
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 136    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/12 by
Denny L. (dllindse) from Bartonville, IL, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great feel!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
Kerry deKergommeaux (kdeker) from Cave Creek, AZ, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to install, feel great, well worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/11 by
Mark Jordan (markjordan) from Annapolis, MD, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Beautiful grips. Very easy to install. I installed a throttle assist at the same time, so it took a little longer than normal, but still pretty strait forward. Really dresses up the look of the bike over stock grips. Much larger in your hand. Will be taking a road trip and expect a big difference in hand fatigue.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/11 by
Muzza Boyle (yamcruise) from Bicton, West Au, , AU, for a 2009 Charcoal Silver with Flames 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A very comfortable grip to ride with.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/26/11 by
Hazzard (Hazz1) from Gold Coast, Australia, , Australia, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Top Grips very comfortable and look great, with the colored rings it adds a nice hi-lite I had the rings gold plated before I noticed that they where available from Kuryakyn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/10 by
T Rose (strattlerock) from , WV, US, for a 1100 V-Star Classic 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Feels great and looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/10 by
(uwf1983) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I like the look of these grips and they are comfortable. I can't compare them with the stock grips as they were on my bike when I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/10 by
Tom Lanni (thomlan2) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Grip comfortable. Larger than stock but I have large hands so for me a plus. Added throttle boss. Have not had long enough to complain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/10 by
Alec (LuckyLuke) from Kiev, , UA, for a 2012 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Comfy grips. But make your palms black of rubber...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/12/09 by
R.J. (wefreefall) from Lake Elsinore, CA, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/09 by
Joey Moore (gimpy81) from Billings, MT, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/25/09 by
Aldo (Aldooo13) from Indianapolis, IN, US, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

verry nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/09 by
IrishCowboy (IrishCowboy) from Minneapolis, MN, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

They look great with the end spikes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/09 by
Dave (indiana1120) from , , United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good look and very comfortable. I like em!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Shawn (houligan28) from Norfolk, VA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great on my bike, alot more comfortable than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/29/08 by
George (GeoEmoJr) from Union, MO, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to install. Mine fit and work great, had to add stilleto ends on them too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
dex (June69) from , MD, United States, for a 2008 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great addition to the bike. Had a few problems, getting the stock grips off and trying to get my Gorilla Glue to set (switched to the supplied glue). Finally got them on and they look great and feel just as nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Doug Green (ridingrocks) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very easy install, the glue drys very fast so make sure the grips are where you want them because you can't move them after a few seconds. Haven't had a chance to ride with them, but they feal pretty good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/19/08 by
Bill Ford (wmeford) from Clinton, LA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

They are what they are. Nice looking and comfortable IF you don't have small hands. These grips are larger (round) than they look. I wear a medium glove and they are fine, but would think smaller hands wouldn't be comfortable. Had some problems getting my Vista Cruise control on them, but with a little "tweeking" with the insert it works fine. They look great with my new handle bars (Baron).
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/08 by
Bill (bluto1221) from Winder, GA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

They are on the bike with the Siletto ends. Looks great and have held up well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 136    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET