Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: $79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5195 reviews)

Breakdown:
3751 Reviews
1318 Reviews
122 Reviews
16 Reviews
12 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 1318    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/23/14 by
BIGJ (keseg) from Calamvale, , AU, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

NumbHands

Well they look much better then the stock grips.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/14 by
(wolfthree59) from , , NZ, for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Impressed

Wasn't totally sure i"needed" these on my ride,glad I brought them
Much more comfortable than stock


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/14 by
Kerrick (benreilly) from Westminster, SC, US, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great Grips

Great grips, they are comfortable and look great with the chrome finish.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/13 by
Wallacejay (wallacejay) from , FL, US, for a 2009 C50T Boulevard wrote:

ISO Grips

Super easy to install. Mine took a little longer due to having to uninstall the Vista cruise control that came with the bike (to be replaced with a BrakeAway cruise control at some point). Although I haven't hit the highway yet, I can already tell the difference just from riding around town. I feel I have better control with the larger grips, plus they're much more comfortable than the hard rubber stock grips. It doesn't feel like they've done much for the vibrations, so I may have to get the end weights as well.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/13 by
Patrick (PASQUALEA) from Geelong, , AU, for a 2014 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fantastic

These not only look great but are thicker and more compfy great buy worth it !


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
(Canoehound) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

ISO Grips

Great Grips and Easy to install


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/31/12 by
(poolel) from , NH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I received these as a Christmas gift very happy - They went on in less than 15 minutes. I like the diameter of these grips over the stock. I read many comments on durability but those were mostly from 6 years ago. I will update the review during the season if they become an issue.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Jason BigCountry (BigCountryBoy) from Mississauga, ON, CA, for a 2005 Limited Canadian model 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Love the grips, very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/28/12 by
Matt Faller (madmatt) from , , for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Great product! I have mounted these on every bike I have owned and love the look and styling. They do work best if you have large hands as they increase diameter of the stock grips a great deal. I like to mate them up with Throttle Bosses, accent rings and new end weights for even more of a custom look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/08/12 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Got them yesterday. It took me 15 minutes to install them. Look and feel great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/08/12 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Got them yesterday and they took only 15 minutes to install. Look great, feel great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/12 by
Mark (BlackBV) from Adelaide, , for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Look good feel good, the glue that came was dried out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/12 by
Jeff (ShrimpDiablo) from , CO, United States, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

Good grips, bigger than stock. Still think I'll use a throttle rocker with these. They dress up the bars nicely, especially w/ matching pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/03/12 by
THE WOLF (DLEWOLF) from Sussex, NJ, US, for a 2001 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Can't beat the feel of these grips when on the bike for a long time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/12 by
Edwin R (detoxteam) from Quezon City, , Philippines, for a 2010 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Would have gotten the black one, had I known
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/12 by
Grant Nelson (GMNelson) from Prairie Village, KS, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

These things feel great in my hands and, more importantly, they look really cool. I did have to cut off a bit of the throttle-side handlebar in order to get the housing back in place. Also, pay very close attention to the warnings about the glue - when they say it dries in 6 seconds, they are not kidding. I had to apply some acetone to dissolve the glue on my first attempt.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/12 by
Denny L. (dllindse) from Bartonville, IL, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

great feel!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/12 by
(billy203) from , , United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Easy install, took about 30 minutes, Looks Great on the Bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/12 by
(tjdreyer) from , , for a 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great grips, easy install and really comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/08/12 by
Ash Rodway (Ashlye) from , WA, Australia, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Feel like holding onto tree trunks after stock grips(much wider)Look very cool though.A few days later and they feel great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 1318    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzuki and Victory Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET