Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, Triumph, Can-Am and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, Triumph, Can-Am and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5176 reviews)

Breakdown:
89 Reviews
38 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 133    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/13 by
Bazza49 (BarryMcAlpin) from Gold Coast, , AU, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I Just got these and they look great

These make a big difference to the bikes looks, does not work with the cruise control though. Fairly easy to install. If you want to know how much I paid message me.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/11 by
Neimad (neimad) from , , United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice grips! Look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Glenn (tweeds) from , , for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very comfortable, however with winter gloves a bit bulky.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/11 by
(tmessman) from , , United States, for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice looking grips and pretty comfortable. They felt a little wierd to me at first because I was so used to the stock grips. These are a little bit bigger in diameter than the stock grips. They were easy to install. I did make a bonehead move of not realizing there was a plastic spacer in the throttle grip. I could not figure out why I could not get the grip on the whole way. It was very frustrating! After a while, I got in better light and realced there was a spacer in the grip preventing it fromgoing on the whole way. Also, you have to be careful when putting on the left hand grip. I was nervous about the glue setting fast and pushed the grip on really fast which caused the rubber portion of the grip to come off and get stuck imside the grip. Luckily, I was able to take it off and redo it with no problems. The glue did set very quick!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/10 by
Mike Lavender (wormhead37) from Fayetteville, AR, for a 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Good grips... Very Comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/10 by
Michelle (MsMainty) from Newark, DE, United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love them their great. Good buy easy to put on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/10 by
Steve (steveo71) from Idaho Falls, ID, United States, for a 2001, blue custom paint 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

With out a doubt very nice grips, Great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/10 by
Steve (steveo71) from Idaho Falls, ID, United States, for a 2001, blue custom paint 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/10 by
Terje Skinstad (orkanger) from Gjølme.Norway, , Norway, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

fits nicely and looks great.They make me drive so much longer without getting pain in my wrist and arm,topp product,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/09 by
(forestgump72) from San Tan Valley, AZ, United States, for a 2000 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I went from stock to these - No question Kuryakyn grips are more comfortable and a nice upgrade.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/09 by
Don Allen (dallen31650tx) from Watauga, TX, United States, for a 2002, Candy Cardinal Red 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I love the cushion feel and shock resistance they provide.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/08 by
kcee (genghis) from , , for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

WOW. What a difference they make. I thought the stock grips were Ok and on my last VN800 I fitted the genuine Fire & Steel grips but these are sensational. Look good and feel solid. I fitted the Stiletto Ends & Throttle Boss only yesterday.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/13/08 by
Danny (dsc522758) from Arlington, TX, United States, for a 1997 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Bigger that OEM but very comfortable. Less numbness in throttle hand with these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Glen Craig (Ozgleno) from Canberra, , Australia, for a 2004 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very Dressy, and vibration reduction is excellent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/08 by
redtab78 lee (redtab78) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 2000 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

not installed yet, Will update with pictures once I have them on... They feel WAY better than the stock grips just holding them in my hand!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
(LWCOMDECO) from LEXINGTON PARK, MD, United States, for a 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

COMFORTABLE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/03/07 by
Tim Oswald (timoswald) from Vinemont, AL, United States, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice pair of hand grips well pleased! also added the throttle boss also nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/07 by
keenubo (keenubo) from , , United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

adds a lot to the bike,everyone comments on the grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/07 by
smeg800 (smeg800) from Spartanburg, SC, United States, for a 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks nice... simple install. Gread add-on!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/07 by
Canuck Chick (jen800classic) from Lansdowne, ON, Canada, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very very nice addition to my little Vulcan!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 133    next