Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, Triumph, Can-Am and Victory Models

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - Kawasaki Vulcans, Yamaha Stars, Suzukis, Triumph, Can-Am and Victory Models


Buy Now. Earn 64 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-6235
MSRP: 79.99
Price: $63.83   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $16.16 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 5176 reviews)

Breakdown:
179 Reviews
63 Reviews
13 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 256    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/13 by
(ScottFarnham) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

These are way better than the factory ones. They were not too hard to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/12 by
(digitus) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice grips. Will take some getting used to as they are bigger than stock. It doesn't look like my cruise control will fit which will suck.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/12 by
Dan Valentine (kadzbiz) from , , Australia, for a 2000 Gold 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Love them. Great grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/28/11 by
Murray Wheten (TheSnakeBite) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great price, great looking!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
Brad Levander (blevander) from , SC, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Real easy to install. Really adds to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/11 by
Wayne (wayne1332) from Lebanon, TN, United States, for a Black 2002 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Had these installed along with "Throttle Boss" when my Barons Star Bar was put on at the local bike shop. Wonderful grips. Great on short or long trips. Vibration nearly completely eliminated & the Throttle Boss is great for streching & flexing your fingers without losing cruise speed. Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
(hardman82) from , , Australia, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

easy to install, looks really good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/11 by
J Denney (PukinDog2) from Springfield, IL, US, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Really like these grips, comfortable and look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/10 by
(jchig2) from , , United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Outstanding product that is a must for all riders
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/10 by
Nick (NickRhodes) from Northern, CA, US, for a 2007 Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Having seen these on other bikes, the Iso Grips were my first upgrade to my bike in 2006. Grips deliver comfort and function with great style. Built to last...I ride a lot of miles including commuting to work daily....and the grips still look like new. Be sure to also add the "Throttle Boss".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/10 by
Randy Peeler (rlpnva) from Henrico, VA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Another great purchase with which I am VERY pleased. Restful on the hands. I had my mechanic actually perform the install, but understand removing the stock grips was hardest part. Left grip is a bit loose now (epoxy must not have held) but will have it tightened. This grip also works well will with the Break-A-Way throttle control.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/10 by
Jon Simonds (jesimon26) from , , United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Grips look nice and eliminate vibration!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/10 by
Matthew Honeycutt (medic104) from Kingston, OK, United States, for a 1999 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

awesome product, super easy to install only took about 15 minutes. After they are on there is almost no felt vibration thru the handle bars, would definatly buy again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/25/10 by
Danny (xspired) from Calhoun, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Good fit,very comfortable but a little over a year after installing the black rubber leaves my hand and fingers black when riding. A through cleaning with a dry cloth will stop it for a while but then it starts again. Will be removing soon and changing to another brand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/10 by
Terry Cuzzocrea (terrycuzz) from Elkhart, IN, US, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Excellent grips. Solid feel with little vibration.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/09 by
Brett Cairns (bc766) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Excellent, look really good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/09 by
sam mckenzie (fieldnstreamer) from cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2008 Midnight Raven Black w/flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I have a V-Star and the grips that I put on my bike were for a Harley. I wanted to keep the dampeners that were factory on my bike because they looked nice, so i got out the dremel tool and bored out the ends of these grips so the dampener would fit and I had to dremel out a little bit around the throttle housing to make it fit, but when everything was assembled, you cant tell that its not supossed to be that way. they look very nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/09 by
Chris (cjadkins17) from , , United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Amazing grips. Install in 15 minutes!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/09 by
1100 Kristensen (bengt_k) from Lerum , Sweden, , Europe, for a 1999 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/23/09 by
Djac (prodriver) from Marinette, WI, United States, for a Cobalt w/stainless look stripes 2008 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I love these grips. The thick cushions fit into your hand really nice and remain comfortable for a long distances. One small drawback is that the rubber seems to leave your paws black, nothing a little soap can't fix.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 256    next

}