Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 4455 ISO- Passenger Floorboards - Various Metric Cruiser Models (Pair)- Requires Bike Specific Adapters

Kuryakyn 4455 ISO- Passenger Floorboards - Various Metric Cruiser Models (Pair)- Requires Bike Specific Adapters


Buy Now. Earn 374 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4455
MSRP: 219.99
Price: $186.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $33.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 621 reviews)

Breakdown:
374 Reviews
185 Reviews
41 Reviews
11 Reviews
10 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 621    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/13 by
Alton Roland (RAMSEY23) from Greenville, NC, US, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

NICE!!

nice addition to my bike


Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/12 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Perfect fit, solid construction, great look, easy to install. My wife loves them, what else can I say?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/12 by
(wattsjtw) from Soddy Daisy, TN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These are sturdy and great chrome. These look much better than the Honda Stock floor boards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/12 by
(m3x30) from , , for a M90 Boulevard wrote:

Quality Product, very easy to install. Wife loves them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/19/12 by
(Craig1300R) from , CT, United States, for a 2007, Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I got the original pegs replaced with the floor boards when I bought my bike so my wife would be more comfortable and she likes them alot. The only problem I saw is one of the outside rubber strips came out within the first season
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/12 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love them!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/12 by
Gary Allen (GaryAllen7) from Proctorville, OH, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had these on for a couple of weeks now and BOY, do they look GREAT! My wife thinks I am awesome for taking such care in making sure that she is comfortable (and I get MORE classy chrome to boot)- WIN/WIN! These appear to be another fine Kuryakyn product so far. They are VERY heavy and (with the adapters that you must have to make them work) you have a pretty full range of motion in terms of tilting. I like that you can fold these up when not in use, exposing even MORE chrome on the bottom side of the floorboards (yes, they will stay in the "up" position). The only "downside" to this product is in the pins used to secure them to the actual peg holder. Unfortunately, the pins that come with the floorboards (or adapters, I can't remember which package they were in) are not the same as the original- AND too large to fit through the holes (so I had to use my original pins which are pretty rough-looking). Even with that minor complication, install for both sides was only 45 minutes (a...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/12 by
Jeff Moore (Strats) from Colorado Spring, CO, US, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Nice! Match my driver floor board covers. I used the 2 inch offset to get the right height, angle and position. My lady already loves them just by sitting on the bike and getting the best position for her. I had the billet OEM boards and they had no adjustment. They sat too flat and became uncomfortable after 200 miles. These boards are solid and have alot of weight to them. I'll know more about durability after this summers riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
AJ (amjjohnson) from , TN, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

great floor boards and well worth the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/12 by
Ben (bgacusan1) from Peoria, AZ, US, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great upgrade from the stock footpegs. Haven't ridden with my wife yet but she's tried it in the garage and says she likes it. It's all about her comfort :). Plus it looks really cool when folded and really compliments the Kuryakyn floorboard covers I got for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/12 by
John Beck (john2008) from , , Canada, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Metric adaptors a bit tricky to install. Floorboards easy to install to pegs. Look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/17/11 by
Pete (PeteW) from , , New Zealand, for a 0 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Fitted to my C90 easily. My pillion's complaint is they are 30mm higher than existing, even with her short legs, she feels a little more cramped. She likes the extra foot placement area. Good solid feel allows mounting bike using plate. Look nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/11 by
Chuck (RngrChuck) from Beckley, WV, for a 2006 Blue 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great looking and very functional. Easy to install and makes a HUGE difference in my wife's comfort. Expensive but worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
Bill Keppel (Kebbulls) from Perth, WA, for a 2008 Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very solid boards, needed the splined adapter kit. The wife really likes them compared to the pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/11 by
Kevin M (kmillinger) from San Gabriel, CA, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Well made, excellent quality. Looks great and when flipped up matches my bike's saddlebags shape. My wife appreciates the larger platform for her feet, both during the ride and when mounting/dismounting, provides a solid platform, much better than the stock pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/11 by
Michael Pastine (mikepC90T) from Queens, NY, United States, for a 2008 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Great product... nice and roomy for the feet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/11 by
(ValkyrieRider99) from , , for a 0 1500 Valkyrie Interstate wrote:

These are expensive little SOB's but they look great, fit great and the wife loves them...LOTS! That makes it worth the money. 99 Valkyrie I/S uses the KY 8825 splined adapter. We tip them back one notch from flat on the splines and it is very comfortable for her. Nice that they supply the anti-seize lube. Now if the would just make some for the front that doesn't get in the way of the shifter, I would be a happy rider!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/11 by
(localmotion316) from Benton, AR, US, for a 2007 black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

They look great on the bike. My wife loves them. These things are solid.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/11 by
Tony Mattioli (tonymattioli) from , , United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These match my driver floorboard covers perfectly and they fit with the adaptors perfectly. Nice product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/04/11 by
Garth Jensen (coachgkj) from Beaumont, CA, United States, for a 2009 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

First add on to make mamma happy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 621    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn 4455 ISO- Passenger Floorboards - Various Metric Cruiser Models (Pair)- Requires Bike Specific Adapters also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET