Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair

Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 77 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4028
MSRP: 89.99
Price: $76.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 242 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/08 by
Charles Myers (srcharlz) from Garner, IA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got em... Love em!!!! Got em on with Kury Dually pegs... just like a floorboard without all the bulk!! Extra foot options!!! Look great too! Easy install.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/08 by
Dave Pearce (katoa) from Russell New Zealand not, , Asia, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

these are great but to fit with the zombie pegs i had to make longer studs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/02/06 by
Ken Minnick Jr. (kentaxi) from Catawissa, PA, United States, for a 2003 black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Ive been told they are a nice addition .
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/06 by
snake (mako29588) from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Work great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/06 by
Tim Welschmeyer (Tim-W10) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I love these. Install was easy. much more comfortable than pegs alone and I prefer the look to boards.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/05 by
Walter Wojcik (phase1) from Mastic Beach, NY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The comfort of a floorboard, with the look of a peg.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/18/05 by
Snapshot Nordland (Kentsnpsht) from Lake Elsinore, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Scrapes the pavement in the twisties.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/22/04 by
Derek (Hulkster812) from Gainesville, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

seem to work good, already on the bike when i bought it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/04 by
riffster (riffster) from willoughby, OH, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

These little suckers are excellent. For short legged guys they really help on those long trips where your feet seem to want to blow off the pegs. These give you the option of bringing your legs towards yourself. Had no problems about them twisting, just crank em down good and tight. Ground clearance can be bad if you adjust them bad. Work excellently with the Duallys.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/03 by
David (Epp_Dog) from Dunedin, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

bought this to get the metric adaptor for the pilot stirrup. now I have a Harley Iso stirrup set for sale.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/12/03 by
BEAR (DOGPATCH44) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I got them and it looked like somebody had been in them before me. There here were no instruction on to mount them but was not a problem. The problem was the bolts were not long enough for my pegs and I am using K├╝ryakyn Pilot Pegs without ends they needed to be about a 1/4 inch longer so I could put the lock washer on them to help keep the pegs from turning I tried loc tite and it helped a little.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/03 by
Dave Howe (howemd) from tucson, AZ, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Best purchase I have made to date for "creature comfort".
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/03 by
John Twombly (JohnTT) from Burlington, CT, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Took it off because of my long legs. But on it felt like floor boards.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/03 by
John Maier (cruser1000) from Boynton Beach, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice add on for foot pegs. Nice resting place and comfortable when riding long distance.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/03 by
T-bone (bluz_cat) from Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2006 Road King FLHR Black Cherry 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This single item has made a greater difference in long distance travel comfort than anything I have added. I have forward controls, therefore, no way to move my foot and leg position on long rides. The week in installed them, I took a 764 mile round trip from Little Rock to St. Louis and back in two days. 12 hours of riding total time, and had I not had these jewels, I don't think I would be willing to do it again. The ride felt more like I had floorboards than pegs. I highly recommend them.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/07/03 by
tony (marony99) from Granbury, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Goes very nicely with the ISO pegs and I like the looks better than floorboards on a C model. The only down side is that you can not put any weight on them or they will twist.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/03 by
mike baxter (mjbaxter) from omaha, NE, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

better look than floor boards
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/03 by
VTXfool (VTXfool) from Troy, OH, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Floorboard feel with out the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/03 by
Pierre (Guru) from Homstead, FL, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

love them it was an easy installaiton.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/09/03 by
swede (swede) from Paducah, KY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

sweet! they look great and make the riding more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}