Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair

Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 81 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-4028
MSRP: 89.99
Price: $80.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 242 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
Brad (bradnjan) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Spendy, but they do the job. I'm still tweaking them to find just the right angle to mount them. Be sure to tighten the hell out of that allen screw. They've moved several times already...so I'm keeping the allen wrench in my pocket for a few more miles.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/06 by
Rudy Iudicello (rudabegga) from Bangor, PA, United States, for a Purple 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice addition to my bike. Make the ride more comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/10/05 by
Andrew King (myshadow750) from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

These really make a long ride nicer. Be careful not to kick the rubber pieces off though...replacements are hard to find.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/05 by
Justin Hall (JTHALL16) from Hebron, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

At first these looked like they would put my feet too far out to the sides of the bike to use the shifter and rear brake lever. After installing and riding eith them for the fist time they worked perfect and look great. Do not judge these until you have installed and ridden with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/05 by
Cathy (grissett) from Claremore, OK, United States, for a 2007 red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice addition for a comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/14/04 by
Jon (jwadedtx) from Bristow, VA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Changed the ride of the bike drasticly. Once I put on the mustang seat I noticed my butt felt better but my knees started hurting. The stirrups helped the knee pain but weren't a total cure. it is much more comfortable and makes long rides much more enjoyable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/04 by
Mike Purnell (mpurnell6) from Somerville, MA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Makes a difference to the comfort for your feet, also looks great. Install is simple.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/04 by
robert camp (camp642) from Pflugerville, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

WELL THESE ARE NICE BECAUSE THY AD MORE COMFERT ON LONG RIDES AS LONG AS YOU AJUST THE RIGHT ANGLE YOU HAVE MANY DIFFERENT POSICIONS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/12/03 by
scott (flyte104) from evans city, PA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

like them but not floorboards.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/03/03 by
Tom Galbraith (snookeroo) from McMinnville, OR, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Not as long as I had hoped, but very nice and comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/03 by
Sloth (Hot750) from Dover, NJ, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Floorboards with out the floor
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/03 by
norm (norm900) from Caledonia, , United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

They look good, and make for a more comfortable ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}