Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair

Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 77 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4028
MSRP: 89.99
Price: $76.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/21/2014 what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 242 reviews)

Breakdown:
27 Reviews
12 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
mike ruth (mruth) from corner brook, NF, Canada, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Really comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
Mike Tempesta (mikestorm) from East Norriton, PA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

If you're not interested in full blown floorboards, these are definitely the way to go.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/09 by
Randy (rsing2) from Leavenworth, KS, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

love the floorboard feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/08 by
Frank (fd1949) from Mango, FL, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Used these with Kurakyn's Retro Foot Pegs. When adding the stirrups, this will move the pegs outward a few inches. You will have to get used this new location in relation to your brake pedal/foot alignment. This a minor detail and you will make this adjustment with just a few rides. Great looks and supports your feet like a floor board but withut the bulky look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/08 by
corbin fitzpatrick (corbin5) from , , for a 2002 orange flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

stirrups!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/07 by
sp (tryallfrm) from elkland, MO, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

The really do add to the comfort.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/07 by
Jim (wenham) from Lawrenceville, GA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Installed these with the ISo pegs. Great comfort on long rides. The quality is excellent and was vety easy to install. Make sure you get the adapter kit as well, it comes with various length chrome bolts for mounting. You really need to tighten them down so they dont move when pressure is applied. I used red lock tight and have had no problem with them moving on me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/06 by
"9Toe" Colvin (NineToe) from Antioch, CA, for a 06 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks good on bike and very comfortable as floorboards. nice, real nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/06 by
Kris (beecharmer) from Miller Beach, IN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

This is the BEST accessory I've put on my bike. I don't like floorboards, but the stirrups serve the same purpose. Eliminated fatigue in my feet completely...very very comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/06 by
Andy Tracy (andyleetracy) from Defiance, OH, United States, for a 2002 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

This makes a huge difference on longer rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/06 by
Joe (wolfdom) (wolfdom) from Collegeville, PA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great add-on to the dually iso's. Comfortable and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/06 by
Paul (whee2) from Shallowater, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I prefer this to floorboards.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/06 by
Bear (kennybear) from Waynesville, MO, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/06 by
Dino ` (redrocker65) from south san francisco , CA, United States, for a Red 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice addition with the dually pegs. Make's it comfortable to ride. Not a floorboard type person, so this is the best for me.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/06 by
Kent West (west200332) from paragould, AR, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I absolutely love these things. Have the comfort of a floor board without the big bulk of one. One of the best additions I have made thus far!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/06 by
phil severino (psychocircus) from lewisville, NC, United States, for a 03 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

a must in my eyes with pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/05 by
PAPABEAR27 (PAPABEAR27) from Jeffersonville, IN, United States, for a 2000 BLACK AND GREY 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I got these instead of floor boards
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/05 by
joe webb (webbjoe) from southside, AL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

feels like boards with sleek look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/05 by
curt (curteous1) from bossier city, LA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These are a great addition to the "Dually ISO Pegs" chrome quality is great, comfort is outstanding!. Easy to install, a monkey could do it. Great add on, I don't understand why they insist on charging so much for these, I believe they were more expensive than the Dually ISO Pegs. I guess you "gotta pay if you want to play".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/05 by
Ronald (ronaldg) from Campbellton, NB, Canada, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Comfortable and look great , but they are costly ..
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO Stirrups for Metric Cruisers - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}