Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips

Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips


Buy Now. Earn 17 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6250
MSRP: 19.99
Price: $16.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 5990 reviews)

Breakdown:
85 Reviews
28 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 120    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/10 by
Sandman (AOSandman) from , CT, for a 1998 Black & Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very simple to install on my existing ISO grips. It's adjustable, so it took a bit of fiddling to find the "right" position. Now that I'm used to it being there, I can relax my grip during the longer stretches of riding, which definitely cuts down on the hand cramps & numbness.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/09 by
Mac (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the look and feel of this item so much on the throttle side, I bought a second one for the left hand side. It balances out the look and is very comfortable on the left hand also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/09 by
Mac (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Picked one of these up at my local H-D dealer after breaking my thumb. Easy to install and looks great on the ISO grip. Works great, give a little more leverage on throttle and makes the grip feel a little longer. Didn't take long to get used to it. Great accessory. edit: I tried my Throttle Boss on the left side, feels great, I ordered a second one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
muzzza (muzzz4) from newzealand, AK, Australia, for a 1996 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/08 by
Robert Levine (rlevine) from Truro, NS, Canada, for a 01 Heritage Softail Classic Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really nice.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/08 by
janice whitney (jwhit14) from Port Jefferson, NY, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/14/08 by
Ghostrider (knightflyr) from Columbia, SC, United States, for a 1998 Honda Black and Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Haven't tried it out on a long trip yet but anxious to. Make sure you have the handle bars that go with it...otherwise they won't work for you. But do have to say one of the easiest installs I did.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
ndandurand (ndandurand) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

helps a lot!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/08 by
(kqjack) from Soldotna, AK, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

So comfortable I bought one for the other side.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/07 by
Scrappy Cotton (jjcotton) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Before I bought one of these my fingers would go numb and my thumb would hurt. It helped out tremedously. I could relax my hand and maintain my speed. I did find out I had Carpel Tunnel and later had surgery. I would highly recomend this product for any rider
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/07 by
skip (skipmoz) from Toledo, OH, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love this. I had a throttle rocker before and I like this even more. It stays put and will not slip.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/07 by
James (xjs12) from Madison, NJ, United States, for a 1998 Green and Creme 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

A nice feature to have on long rides. Keep your hands from getting numb
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
Al (Al_Templeton) from Brockville, ON, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great little item. It tok a little time to adjust it and find a sweet spot, but once you get it where it fits your hand it's great. It has a lot of adjustability so I think that Kuryakyn has another great product with this piece.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/07 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

More comfy on long rides. Nice accessory, and cheap too.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/07 by
Darren Andrews (deemoney31) from , OH, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

More Chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/07 by
etb (crimsontide) from concord, NH, US, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Another quality product from Kuryakyn. It was a snap to install. During my first ride I found that my palm caught and hit throttle by accident. Jerked bike forward...but I will give it some time and I'm sure I will adjust. It looks great !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/07 by
Jim (sundancer) from Long Beach, CA, United States, for a 1998 Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Helps free up right hand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/06 by
Great White Dog (grtwhtdog) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Extremely easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
chris hutchings (hutch66) from martinez, GA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice look great feel for the long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/05/06 by
Admiral (rnelson98) from Waikoloa, HI, United States, for a '98 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Not as functional as the trottle rocker.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 120    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips also viewed
Scroll right
}