Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips

Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips


Buy Now. Earn 34 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-6250
MSRP: 19.99
Price: $16.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 5995 reviews)

Breakdown:
209 Reviews
77 Reviews
22 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 312    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/12 by
SHAGGY (SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great product, looks great with ISP grips and stiletto end caps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/11 by
(exitsigns) from , UT, United States, for a 2004, black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

not installed yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/11 by
(jamurphy21) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Iso Grips and throttle boss came with my bike. I love it. Definately recommend this item. Very helpful on the interstate. Just installed stiletto end caps for a little more flash. Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/23/10 by
Rick (themadman) from Kingsport, TN, United States, for a 2004 VT 1100 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

look nice ez to put on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Greg Perks (gsperks) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

A must have!! Makes long trips easier on the hand. Super easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
(jjodell30) from , , for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very handy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/15/09 by
Kristin Drum (Kristin_Drum) from Jacksonville, NC, United States, for a 2005 Black with silver/orange flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Had these on my 750, and they were already on the Sabre I now have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/09 by
Pete (Pete7057) from boyds, MD, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

this is very comfortable. Pricey are I bought the pair, not sure they are worth the price, but I like them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/09 by
Randy Wolf (rwolfadc) from Trussville, AL, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

No more numb fingers! This thing is as great on short hops as it is on long hauls and it looks great. Should be standard equipment on all bikes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/08/09 by
Jeff Sawyer (jsawyer083) from GreatFalls, MT, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/09 by
Bert Collett (medman6314) from Newnan, GA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Works well to give my hand a rest on long trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/09 by
Roy Foster (RMFIII) from Cincinnati, OH, OH, United States, for a 2007 Red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Finishes off the new Kuryakyn grips perfectly. Easiest accessory I ever installed. A Must Have Accessory (MHA)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/28/09 by
Denny (gygar) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2005 black with wind catchers 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

OK gives the grips a nice look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/21/09 by
Dustin / D Landry (drummunky85) from Maurice, LA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks great with the grips, but not functional what so ever for me. If you hold your grips far to the outside they'll work fine, but if you don't they serve no purpose but to look good. But they still look really kool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/09 by
Randy (rsing2) from Leavenworth, KS, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Love this easy addition. The best accessory I have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/09 by
chug spratt (valik15) from si ny, NY, United States, for a 2005 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

thay look good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/08 by
Anthony Swistak (tuc9641) from Garfield, NJ, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/07/08 by
matt (matt1199) from tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2004 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Have not installed yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
kissy (kissy71874) from Odessa, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice accessory.....You don't even know it is there. For years, I used the Throttle Rocker (plastic, fits over the grips). I like it better. It can be moved to where you need it. My hands are not huge, so I do not rest my hands on the end of the grip. It came on my bike, but I would buy it, again. I like the look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
Coy Jobe (coyjobe01) from Wylie, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss - great addition to the ISO grips, installed this with the stilleto end caps. Makes a nice difference on longer rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 312    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips also viewed
Scroll right
}