Member Reviews for Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips

Kuryakyn ISO-Throttle Boss (Fits Right or Left Grip) (Each) For ISO-Grips, Transformer Grips, or Braided Grips


Buy Now. Earn 18 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-6250
MSRP: 19.99
Price: $17.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 5990 reviews)

Breakdown:
4108 Reviews
1509 Reviews
346 Reviews
49 Reviews
10 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 6022    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/14 by
jesus rivas (chucho) from , , Mexico, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

excelente

muy bueno exelente facil de instyalar seguro y util


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/13 by
(jnrcrabby) from , , AU, for a M109R Boulevard wrote:

great product

i was a bit unsure at first but after doing some good trips found this to be an amazing thing!!
wouldn't ride without one now!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/13 by
Jason Benz (jabenz76) from , GA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very Comfortable.

Very comfortable stress release for your hands on long rides. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/13 by
Bobby (BobbyCadle) from Havelock, , US, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks great and functional.

Looks great and functional.  Use to give some relief to my throttle hand on long trips.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/03/13 by
Scott (sesimon) from , , for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice Item - Haven't used it yet

This looks nice with the matching iso-grips but I haven't had a chance to really use it yet so not sure if it will really help or not. This does not lock the throttle at all - it simply allows you to not have to grip the handle as tight as you can maintain speed easier as it sits against the palm of your hand. Unless I am doing something wrong......


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/13 by
(keeegs) from , , New Zealand, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Cruising made easy

Very good to be able to relax my grip on long rides. very handy


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/25/13 by
(poolel) from , NH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

bought and installed - have yet to use it as there is 2 feet of snow on the ground - it seems that is will be helpful on long rides. I shall see and will update from there
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/23/13 by
Gary Cummins (gmoneybigblu) from , KY, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Hand saver went well with io-grip flame
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/12 by
(CultFury) from , , United States, for a 1300 Fury VT1300 wrote:

I really like this addition, works great with my ISO grips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Jason BigCountry (BigCountryBoy) from Mississauga, ON, Canada, for a 2005 Limited Canadian model 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Amazing! Works wonders to save your wrists on long rides!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge , SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Sets well with the Kuryakyn ISO grips, great to be able to rest the hand on the longer rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/12 by
(matthew1) from , NF, Canada, for a 2010 750 Shadow RS wrote:

Easy to install. Works great. Like it has always been on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/12 by
Rasigs D'Cunha (rasigs) from Perth, WA, AU, for a 2008 Green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

looks good with the other bits
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 07/30/12 by
Len Dirk (lendirk) from Calgary, AB, CA, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

So easy to install on the ISO grips! Looking forward to getting some relief on long rides. Bought this from a private seller - still new, in the package. UPDATE - August 12, 2012: this thing is COMING OFF my bike ASAP! After riding more than 3000 miles, to Sturgis and back, I've discovered that it looks good, but it cuts off the circulation to my fingers! I had very little strain on my wrist without the Throttle Boss, so I'm going back to that.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/12 by
RCCola (RCCola45) from Colfax, WI, US, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Installed a set the other day like them so far ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/12 by
Robert Figueroa (robertofigueroa) from Ponce, PR, Puerto Rico, for a 2006 Silver & Pearl white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great item! a really awesome look and a must have for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/12 by
(graybeard847) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

very easy to install , worth every penny.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/12 by
Lucho (RidingShogun) from Martinez, CA, United States, for a 2004 800 Marauder wrote:

Makes the ride comfortable and easier to maintain speed without having to grip hard
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/12 by
John Tatter (jdtatter) from , AL, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks great with the Kuryakyn grips and eases the tension on the throttle hand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/12 by
(ponytailmike1) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Must have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 6022    next

}