Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 119 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7999
MSRP: 139.99
Price: $118.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 399 reviews)

Breakdown:
273 Reviews
113 Reviews
18 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 406    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/13 by
Go-Daddy (godaddy05) from Paris, TX, US, for a '98 Black/Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Kuryakyn highway pegs

I was able to buy these from a friend...at a deep discount and love them.  It's very nice to have an alternative place to put your feet on longer runs.


Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/13 by
Wendell Litton (Jetstream) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a VTX 1300 White 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice easy to instsll
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/12 by
(Mark65075) from , , United States, for a 2000 red w/dark burgundy trim 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

When I opened the box they looked awesome. Great quality and finish. Easy install. Only gripe is they only sent two caps to cover the screw heads. The ones that aren't covered already have rust on them after 3 weeks. I am a little disappointed about that. All they had to do was include extra caps to cover them up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/12 by
jason (jakey6400) from spencer, MA, United States, for a 2011 1700 Vulcan Vaquero wrote:

im glad i picked these , my crashbars lean forward so the extensions worked out well. my legs get a break with these. good quality easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/12 by
(digitus) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Lots of fit options. Still not sure if they are were I want them. Look good with the matching grips, brake pedal cover and shifter cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/12 by
Gary from Owenton, KY, for a 2007 Black HDXL 883L Bags, Highway Bar Sportster wrote:

love em easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/12 by
Norm (Capernc) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

They look good, I haven't had a chance to try them out yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/12 by
JB (rrabnhoj) from Becker, MN, for a 2008 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Love having a place to put my feet up, especially on the those days of 300+ miles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/11 by
(falcon241073) from , , for a 2007 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Work well. Sturdy and after three years of owning them the chrome is still perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/11 by
Dave Bullock (radcondave) from Los Alamos, NM, United States, for a 2008 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

good footpegs for highway
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/11 by
Hottub Johnny (HottubJohnny) from , TX, United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Great pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
Mule (DomesticMule) from OKC, OK, United States, for a 2009 pearl beige/ wine 1700 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Ahh, finally a different place to perch the pups! Great footpegs, easy to install and they adjust to whatever position you want. The chrome finish is of high quality and the design is sharp too. No more hip cramps or at least now if they come on I have a place to stretch my leg(s) until it goes away.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/11 by
Darrell Chalupa (Flash1) from Washington, IA, US, for a 2010 1700 Vulcan Voyager wrote:

comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/11 by
Keith Pruett (kppdsp) from londonderry, NH, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

Best investment made yet. Never knew how comfortable I could be riding until I got a set of highway pegs. Mounted them on a Cobra bar and the infinite adjustment feature is awesome. And the wide pad allows for several different foot positions or even resting feet on top on long hauls.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Warren Godfrey (wgod5) from York, PA, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love them, great to put feet up on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Garry / Swampy Horswell (swampy01) from Wallarah, , for a 2005 Bloodstone Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Excellent chrome. Look good on my paladin highway bars. These pegs took several adjustments to get the most comfortable possition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
Curt (clufsey) from , , United States, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

These pegs are bigger and better than I expected. They look awesome on the bike, and can be adjusted in every way imaginable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Look good, comfortable, time will tell.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/11 by
(bonti) from , , for a '00 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Have mine clamped onto my highway bar. Provides great comfort on long rides. Just remember to check once in awhile, as the vibrations of the bike tends to loosen the bolts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/11 by
Dee Gaylord (dgaylord) from Long Point, IL, United States, for a 2007, c50t, Gorgeous Black C50T Boulevard wrote:

Nice to be able to stretch out. Not bad to install but one vibrated loose on a trip. Thankfully I caught it before it hit the road. Some lock-tite fixed that problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 406    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET