Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 119 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7999
MSRP: 139.99
Price: $118.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 399 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/11 by
(falcon241073) from , , for a 2007 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Work well. Sturdy and after three years of owning them the chrome is still perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Garry / Swampy Horswell (swampy01) from Wallarah, , for a 2005 Bloodstone Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Excellent chrome. Look good on my paladin highway bars. These pegs took several adjustments to get the most comfortable possition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/09 by
arkybiker (arkybiker) from Hot Springs Village, AR, United States, for a Candy orange metal flake 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Necessary for riders with shorter legs. I have only a 30" inseam. Without the offsets I'd have to scoot forward in my seat and lock my legs out to reach the pegs. Locks in place very well. I have them angled inward a bit to meet my feet better. Looks good. Solid construction.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/14/07 by
Chet Zaniefski (czaniefski) from Berthoud, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

looks great and feels good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/06 by
Kyle Dykes (MEDawgMSU) from Gautier, MS, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

very easy to mount with assistance. Very slick look, match the large footpegs that I changed my stock pegs with.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/05 by
Rick (ramv54) from Tyrone, GA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

If you have highway bars these will give you the most in adjustability.They are the usual great (Kury) quality. Have a friend help you out so you can sit on your bike in your most comfortable riding position and he can adjust and tighten them down.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/04 by
ZVector (ZVector) from Cumming, GA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Heavy, very nicely finished product that functions well with the National Cycle Palladin Hwy Bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/04 by
Jimmy Allen (jimmyjay) from Lanett, AL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

These are great. There are so many positions you can get out of these pegs it doesn't matter how tall or short you are, or where you want to put your feet. If you have a highway bar you are bound to find a position that is perfect for you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/02 by
rick stagg (rstagg) from pineville, LA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

these highway footpegs are great. they look good and where easy to install. the offset makes them easy to reach with short legs
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET