Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 119 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7999
MSRP: $139.99
Price: $118.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 401 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Tom Schultz (Tom-Slick) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

recent purchase,today, very nice installation,look great haven't riden with them on but I think they will be great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/10 by
Charlie (cdrich) from Liberty, SC, United States, for a 2010 Vivid Black Harley-Davidson 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

for Christmas
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/09 by
rman (rman1004) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

very nice product. super ISO... no vibration. I put them attached to the frame, I now need 4"extensions. Look awesome as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/09 by
Dustin O'Keefe (dustok6) from Lancaster, PA, United States, for a 2005 liquid gold/raven black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I put these on my LinBar highway bar and wow, what a difference. The LinBar is great but these make it even better by adding another location to put my feet. The adjustability of these pegs is awesome. Now I can truely stretch out on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/09 by
Jeff Farist (jfarist) from , GA, United States, for a 2004 Gray & Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These let you stretch your legs out
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/08/08 by
Blue (elablue) from Hale, MI, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install, Look great, wide varitey of locations and foot positions
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/06 by
da_bull (da_bull) from springfield, MO, United States, for a 1991 Goldwing GL 1500 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Just received, will install this weekend. They look great...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/06/05 by
Cary (redred) from Georgetown, TX, United States, for a 2004 Raven and Mocha 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great looking, havn't installed yet will update later
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/05 by
Owen (oeustice) from Copperas Cove, TX, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very good product. Very easy to adjust. I'm still trying to find the right angle for mine, but the point is that you CAN adjust these to exactly where you want them. They're a snap to install. I rode about 3000 long distance miles with mine so far. I may end up getting the "switchblade" model with the heel rest. Tried it on a friends Road King and liked it. Was worried that the retractable heel piece wouldn't be durable. A work in progress. Can't go wrong with Kuryakyn, though. Great product!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/11/05 by
Spunk (spunk1) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These work really great
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/04 by
Newfie (ralphmoore) from Stratford, PE, Canada, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks great and really helps on a long ride.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET