Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 119 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7999
MSRP: 139.99
Price: $118.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 399 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/11 by
Steve Shake (skshake) from Caldwell, ID, United States, for a 2007 pearl white 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

These big boys are heavy duty...nice chrome...pleased with quality and the fit....used masking tape on crash bars, no marks while find exact placement... Like the many position choices these mounts offer...well worth the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/10 by
Mark (mcq2740) from , , United States, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Make for wide spread. I'm 6ft and they fit my riding style. If I were any shorter I probably wouldn't like them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/09 by
Drew Snyder (sappho7136) from GAINESVILLE, FL, United States, for a 2001 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great pegs. Do just what they say on the web page. You can really adjust these every which way until you find something comfortable. I have never had highway pegs before so it was a novel experience. With these, though, I have adjusted them three times and I think found the perfect fit. The Large ISO was a bit bigger than I expected. If I did it again I'd probably get the smaller one, but that's just preference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/09 by
SillyOleBear Geoff (sillyolebear) from Augusta, GA, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/06 by
hawk (rhartkemeyer) from Lakeville, MN, United States, for a 2004 - Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

highway comnfort, works well with adjustable angle adapters on the paladin highway bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/06 by
Rod (rs1330) from Youngstown, OH, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

need to fine tune for comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/05 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Installed on my engine guard. Helps to allow room to strech legs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/05 by
coach (coach_66) from Greensboro, GA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great look and ride on my highway bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/04 by
Sterley J (sterleyj) from Beaufort, SC, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

great product, only problem is if you dont want crash bars you will need the 1.35 inch clamps and the extensions to mount on your metric frame.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}