Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair

Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair


Buy Now. Earn 238 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7999
MSRP: 139.99
Price: $118.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 399 reviews)

Breakdown:
273 Reviews
113 Reviews
18 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 113    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/13 by
Wendell Litton (Jetstream) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a VTX 1300 White 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice easy to instsll
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/12 by
(digitus) from , , for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Lots of fit options. Still not sure if they are were I want them. Look good with the matching grips, brake pedal cover and shifter cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/12 by
Norm (Capernc) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

They look good, I haven't had a chance to try them out yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/12 by
JB (rrabnhoj) from Becker, MN, for a 2008 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Love having a place to put my feet up, especially on the those days of 300+ miles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/11 by
(falcon241073) from , , for a 2007 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Work well. Sturdy and after three years of owning them the chrome is still perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/11 by
Dave Bullock (radcondave) from Los Alamos, NM, United States, for a 2008 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

good footpegs for highway
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Warren Godfrey (wgod5) from York, PA, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Love them, great to put feet up on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Look good, comfortable, time will tell.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/11 by
David Clark (davidclark99) from murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Love the look and easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/10 by
Paul Schillio (schillaero) from Benton Harbor, MI, United States, for a 2005 2-tone Black/Maroon 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I chose these particular footpegs because I knew I'd be mounting them on my highway bars in a place where the bars were not straight up and down, front to back, or side to side. These allowed me to adjust any angles I needed to in order to compensate for that. It will also allow me to move these pegs to any other setup in the future without worrying if they'll be at the right angle!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/10 by
Steve Densham (rooter) from Sydney, , Australia, for a Black 2000 custom metric 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Large pegs , will probably only use on interstate trips . Adds a real "stretch out" option for cruzin !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

easy install. lots of adjustability. it did take three or four attempts to get them right: put on, ride, adjust, ride, etc., which is to be expected. nice to have on long trips. I have a 28 inch inseam so the adjustability was crucial to me having something that I could reach and they worked perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Tom Schultz (Tom-Slick) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

recent purchase,today, very nice installation,look great haven't riden with them on but I think they will be great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/10 by
Kim (Kim56) from , , for a 0 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Not bad I have just adjusted them and will be testing again tomorrow
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/09 by
Crstubbs79 (crstubbs79) from PHOENIX, AZ, United States, for a 2010 FLHX 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easy install, look great! really let you stretch out and enjoy the ride more.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/11/09 by
Daniel (dan08c50) from Bloomington, IN, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I like all the placement options you get with this model. I needed one with the offset because I have longer legs. Make sure you keep the bolts tight. I lost one after about 4 hours of riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/09 by
SillyOleBear Geoff (sillyolebear) from Augusta, GA, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/08 by
Melissa (mankefam) from , , United States, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great for foot adjustment on highway bars. Also used for passenger pegs for long legged riders.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/08 by
Don Mustard (Loki_ca) from , , for a 0 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Nice fit. Allows heels to rest on floorboards and toes to rest on pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

got to have them on long trips i have them mounted on my highway bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 113    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Footpegs with Offset Mounts and 1 1/4 inch Clamps - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP