Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (pair) - Clear Lens

Kuryakyn Large Halogen Silver Bullets w/ 3/8 in-16 Hollow Mounting Bolt (pair) - Clear Lens

Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-2320
MSRP: 109.99
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $11.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 293 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/07 by
Tony Caravaggio (slammin57) from Guelph, ON, Canada, for a 2003 750 Magna wrote:

Love these lights
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/09/06 by
skyjumpr (skyjumpr) from Grand Rapids, OH, United States, for a 1998 750 Magna wrote:

A gread addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/06 by
chris helms (chrishelms) from missoula, MT, United States, for a 1998 750 Magna wrote:

I used these to replace my rear turn signals. I attached the visor bezels with these for the retro look. These look much better than my stock turn signals and pull the signals much closer to the fender strut. Get the Bullet Light Mounting Kit 2289. It's makes the instal secure and easier.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/06 by
Jeff Vanover (VANO) from Frankton, IN, United States, for a 1983 Candy Apple Red V45 750 Magna wrote:

Great addition to my bike! Easy installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/08/05 by
Russ Martin (Magnaruss) from Canton, GA, United States, for a 1988 goldwing trike 1996 750 Magna wrote:

The only part on my bike thats giving me some trouble. I use them for fog lights, and when it rains (ALOT!!!) water seaps in through the seals. Manufactures have helped me alot to fix the problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/26/04 by
karlee (elegal) from Kapa'a, HI, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

These lights are the best. Very bright and makes the bike look a whole lot better. Beats those big clumsy looking ones.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/04 by
Jeff Schonder (mcdonder) from South Lyon, MI, United States, for a 2006 750 Magna wrote:

I use two of these large Bullets on the upper forks in lieu of a light bar. Attached to the forks with Kuryakyn's "P-Clamps", they throw a brilliant light onto the road ahead of me after dark and alert motorists to my presence during the daylight hours. I wired them to my battery and employed an in-line fuse, relay, and switch in order to control them independently from the headlamp. Switch is small, chromed, and affixed near the bike's neck for ability to turn off and on while underway.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/03/03 by
toddg (toddg) from Masonville, CO, United States, for a 1997 (black) and 2003 (blue) 750 Magna wrote:

Very nice lights - bright! I am using them as additional front lights - not as turn signals or anything.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/03 by
Alberto (Amalagon) from New York, NY, United States, for a 2005 750 Magna wrote:

What a great product. I have 3 sets. 2 for turn signals and 1 as driving lights.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/02 by
carl gibson (carlbob) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 98 750 Magna wrote:

If you like strength and great looks at the same time, these are the ticket. I was able to incorporate these with my (MC enterprises) forward footrests. since there was (by design) a choice of mounting holes to put the pegs through, I mounted the lamps in one of the unused holes. (see my bike photo) And talk about bright. Even the 35 watt bulbs are by far brighter than my high beam.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/02 by
Tom (MagnaMan) from Lee's Summit, MO, United States, for a 2000 750 Magna wrote:

Nothing but praise for KuryAkyn products and these lights are no exception. Look great and add more visibility to the road and to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

}