Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 89 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8033
MSRP: $103.99
Price: $88.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 291 reviews)

Breakdown:
204 Reviews
81 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 291    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/12 by
(poolel) from , NH, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I bought the 8032 for my 08 Kawasaki Nomad - the went on eay and help me stretch out my legs on long rides. Highly recommend
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/12 by
THE WOLF (DLEWOLF) from Sussex, NJ, US, for a 2001 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I got the 8033 size for my highway bars. Great for setting back and putting the feet up for riding on the big road!! Easy to install. Just make sure what the diameter of your highway baris.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/12 by
(tech69) from , , United States, for a 2009, White & Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice foot peg, very comfortable while riding
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/12 by
Sharpy (sharpynz) from Palmerston North, , for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Good to stretch the legs on those long hauls.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/15/12 by
(ShadowRider2112) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got the small ISO pegs for my 2009 Shadow Aero. I was looking to create some alternate positions for my feet. I positioned these so i can have my heels on the standard pegs and toes on these in addition to getting my whole foot on the ISO pegs. The only issue i have with them is that i find that my feet can get hung up on the ISO-peg housing when i'm repositioning my feet. It's not really a fault of the ISO pegs. I just need to learn that they are there and get my feet back into normal position. I do like the look they provide. It took a few adjustments to get them positioned right. I mounted them over gorilla tape in an attempt to save the chrome on the highway bars. I don't know if it worked, probably not.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/12 by
Don Roberts (setfit) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

these make for a more comfortable highway ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/11 by
Aaron (firedawg92) from Dumfries, VA, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/11 by
(cabanaboy) from , TX, United States, for a 0 800 Marauder wrote:

very nice little big but will see
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/11 by
(KyBlacksmith) from , KY, for a 2008 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

perfect fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/11 by
Rolf Green (rbagreen) from Quakers Hill (NSW), , Asia, for a 2007 RED 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

These are huge. At first I thought they were too big but they go well with the floorboards and they are very very comfortable. Great quality and easy to fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/11 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge, SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to install,great look, had to get the 1.5 clamp for the Fatty Bar but that was no problem,will just have to go for a ride to 'fine tune' them. Any excuse for a ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/28/11 by
Brian (PartTimer) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Easy to install once you get the level desired figured out. Comfortable on long rides. I opted for the shorter, fatter version (middle picture) and they work well. A wee bit pricey for a pair of pegs, but oh well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/11 by
(skgier) from Rose Hill, KS, for a 2004, Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great stuff. You cannot beat Kuryakyn for quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/11 by
(Tjones4) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Now my bike is complete
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
Dennis Owens (cathlabdude) from Olmsted Falls, OH, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great on the Cobra highway bars
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
(bigdawg13) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Easy install. Pain in the arse to get lined up but now I sit back and enjoy the ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/11 by
will (willwearne) from , NV, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Works well and loos good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
Ross McAlpine (remiiinv) from Magnolia, TX, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks good works good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/11 by
Mike Solo (msolo) from Yorba Linda, CA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Blue 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I got the large. When these pegs first came in the mail they looked much bigger than I had expected. And they are heavy too. I told my wife these are huge, maybe I should have ordered the smaller size. No way. After clamping them on my Cobra freeway bars, I realized that they are the perfect size. I woulld not be happy with the smaller ones. These pegs are strong, well built, and very good looking. Easy, quick install, most of the time was spent making sure each side was exactly even. When you fineally get the right position, use loc-tite before you really clamp them down.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/11 by
EJ (ejprichard) from Dewey, OK, US, for a 2013 Blue 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

work great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 291    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET