Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 94 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8033
MSRP: 103.99
Price: $93.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 291 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/12 by
THE WOLF (DLEWOLF) from Sussex, NJ, US, for a 2001 Black 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I got the 8033 size for my highway bars. Great for setting back and putting the feet up for riding on the big road!! Easy to install. Just make sure what the diameter of your highway baris.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
(bigdawg13) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Easy install. Pain in the arse to get lined up but now I sit back and enjoy the ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/07 by
kevin master (kmaster) from , LA, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Got these to go on my freeway bar. They look better than expected & will purchase more Kuryakyn accesories soon!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
LEE Greenwood (LuckyLee) from Scottsdale, AZ, United States, for a 1999, silver/black flames, mini-apes w/4 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Good addition to engine guards, allows multiple positioning for long rides. very secure feeling when using as well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/06 by
Joe Schmit (jschmit) from Holmen, WI, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Mine are for 1.5 inch bars. Look and work great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/06 by
Mark (markwstern) from Naples, FL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I have the large dually pegs mounted on my highway bar. It's nice to stretch out and put my feet up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/05 by
slick (khekking) from Gainesville, FL, United States, for a 1998 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice, large pegs. Very well made, as is typical of all Kuryakyn products. The quick clamps work very well, and stay put. I have these mounted on Cobra freeway bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/05 by
Allan Jacobs (jakethesnake) from Balgonie, SK, Canada, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I installed a pair of 7992 ISO high pegs on my engine guards and I love them. The pegs flip down for ridin' comfort and flip up with your toe for stow-away. Very high quality finish...typical of Kuryakyn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/04 by
Ken (Oldsmokey) from Holden Beach, NC, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Now I can stretch legs out. large isopegs are masssive nice addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}