Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 89 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8033
MSRP: 103.99
Price: $88.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 291 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
Ross McAlpine (remiiinv) from Magnolia, TX, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks good works good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
Hutch (andrhutchins) from mayfield hts, OH, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

looks great on bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/09 by
Hutch (andrhutchins) from mayfield hts, OH, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/24/07 by
Mick Scott (mick82376) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

on it when i bought it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/09/05 by
Roxanne (roxannep) from Haverhill, MA, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got these to mount on my Lindby Bar..they are very sturdy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/05 by
Chris (Vairminator) from Pocomoke City, MD, United States, for a 2002 Pearl Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very easy to install. Look really good, matches my Iso grips. These are a great deal, they are one of my favorite additions of all time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/05 by
x2c (x2cn1) from Parkersburg, IL, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

have these mounted on my engine guards and really makes long ride very comfy plus looks good on the bike x2c
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/05 by
Sam (Pappy58) from St. Cloud, FL, United States, for a 2004 Black Cherry 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I got the large pegs but with the 11/2 inch clamps that were needed for my Cobra fatty bars. Was able to buy the peg without the 11/4 clamp at the Kury tent at Daytona Bike Week
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP