Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair)

Buy Now. Earn 178 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8033
MSRP: 103.99
Price: $88.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.67 (based on 291 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/10 by
(alexrm) from , , United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These are very nice and well made pegs. Don't be scared of the price. Make sure to tighten very securely the adjustment bolts on the end of the peg, or use thread locker. They can vibrate loose and if the peg falls off, this is not covered under warranty.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/09 by
Stacey (BikerDiva) from Tulsa, OK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great pegs....have them on the engine guard for stretching out on long trips!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/09 by
Jim (Hasstedt) from Bothell (uninco, WA, US, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I just installed the 8033 pegs a couple days ago and love them! Nice looking, easy to install, heavy duty, and are just what I needed for an upcoming road trip.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/09 by
Greg Pleger (plegerdaly) from Oil City, PA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice Chrome and work well! Mounted to my Lindby bar so I can stretch out a little more!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/07 by
rich park (rich7z) from Visalia, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black Raven & Liquid Gold 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

a must have, looks sharp on any guard
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/07 by
Mac (mac719) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Bought ISO Short 8032 to mount on my Barons engine guard. Fit perfectly and adjusted well to my short inseam. They really add allot of comfort to my scoot. A good investment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/06 by
Keabler (keabler) from Colorado Spring, CO, United States, for a 2007 Cobalt Blue 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Recieved the 8033 and installed them on my engine guard. They make the bike look bigger and meaner almost. I was glad to have them on first my first cruise this year, felt good to stretch.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/06 by
kevy kev lynch sr (kevinlynchsr) from stockton, CA, United States, for a 2005 liquid gold and black 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great for long rides
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/05 by
John (jenffemt) from Redford, MI, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice pegs, big and comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/05 by
Steve (BigTrain) from Cedar Rapids, IA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

very easy to install. Have a soild feel. Nice to be able to stretch out on long hauls.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Large ISO®-Pegs With 1-1/4 Inch Diameter Clamps (Chrome) (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}