Member Reviews for Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black

Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black


Buy Now. Earn 39 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4219
MSRP: $44.99
Price: $38.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.00 today!
Choose your options:
Style:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 398 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/09 by
Pete (Detenator) from Pearl River, NY, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great piece for the guys up north with electric jackets. I got one for each of my bikes.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/09 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great if you drill a hole in the top of your fork bridge and run the wire thru it. Drilling isn't necessary if you don't mind seeing the wire. I bought this to see how my juice holds up with my heated gear running. Shows that my bike handles the load with no problems. Great piece of mind (thanks to all my LED lights).
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
Pete (phoffer961) from Milford, CT, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love it! Installed with no problem! The lights are just right brightness! I am glad i have it! I had a battery go dead on me and now I have no worries!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/08 by
Pete (phoffer961) from Milford, CT, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love this meter! Installation was a breeze and it works great! The lights are very bright! No more dead battery (I hope)!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/07 by
Rick M (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

1) first gauge arrived with graphics leaning way to the right, i had to send back. 2) second gauge arrived with graphics leaning way to the left, i'll give it one more try. 3) third gauge graphics look good. installing on triple tree, drilled small hole for wires, looks great & seems to work well so far. haven't ridden at night yet. note- kuryakyn needs to improve their quality control, the first two gauges should have never been sent out! update- after several rides, i really like this gauge, very nice item.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/07 by
Jim (sundancer) from Long Beach, CA, United States, for a 1998 Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very Functional.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
Don (dmassoni) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very easy to install. The LEDs are very bright so mount the unit where it won't be a distraction.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/12/06 by
Jeff Grosser (jgrosser) from Wiscasset, ME, United States, for a 2001 red and black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

useful accessory
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/04 by
Robert Camp (Syberfrog) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Works very well and necessary for my bike. Nice looking unit but really not worth the $s for the quality, just chrome plated plastic with double sided tape.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/03 by
Mike Strickland (mscs247) from Douglasville, GA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks great. i put it on the tree to the left of the lights and it looks very professional. if you dont have one you need to get this one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black also viewed
Scroll right
}