Member Reviews for Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black

Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black


Buy Now. Earn 39 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4219
MSRP: $44.99
Price: $38.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.00 today!
Choose your options:
Style:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 400 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Devlin (Devlinn) from Orangeville, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Haven't installed it yet. Looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/10 by
ynkmup J W (ynkmup) from Florence, AL, US, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Gives one peace of mind to know that you have a bit of warning if battery or charging system begins to fail !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
ske newman (hmudriver) from colonial heights, VA, United States, for a 2008 black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

best thing for anyone to have lets you know exactly what the chagrining system is doing and that makes me feel better with all the extras that i have hooked into head light wire great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
Mike (mrozz1) from Port St. Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Time will tell how good this works?
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/19/08 by
mike (mrozz) from Port St. Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy install, just had to find the right spot to put it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
hilly7 kimbrough (hilly7) from White Pine, TN, United States, for a 2003 Bronze 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I mounted it between the handlebars. Great addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/08 by
Dusty (stazzibass) from Denver, CO, US, for a 2011 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great. At first I did't think it was working properly because it kept flashing, but come to find out it was doing exactly what it was supposed to do. Within a couple of weeks I found that I had a dead battery. With the new battery, the flashing is no longer an issue. Would definitely recommend as a must have.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/08 by
Dick Ellwood from Newcastle On Tyne, , Americas, for a Blue,Flamed 2007 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to fit & a valuable aid to your battery condition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
Jim Murdock (Cranium) from North Augusta, SC, United States, for a 2004 Black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great little gadget.....only thing I can see that is a slight issue, the damn LED's are almost to bright....got a piece of window tint and laid over the led's
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
John Grunberg (ansar) from Canberra, Australia, , Asia, for a 2005 Dark Red 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I have one, its very good, but its too bright, I had to tape blue celephane over it to dim it, To the Kuryakyn engineers, reduce the luminosity by a factor of 1/2. Otherwise very essential and a good product
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/07 by
Terry C (terryc513) from Freeland, MI, United States, for a 2006 Ebony/Candy Fire Red 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

TOOK THE HEADLIGHT APART AND FOUND HOT WIRE TO HOOK IT UP TO. I HAVE IT WIRED SO WHEN I TURN THE KEY ON IT COMES ON
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/07 by
Steve Gardner (steve800) from Pine River, MN, for a 2006 Blue/Silver 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Put under the speedometer. Just drilled a small hole for the wires and found a wire from the ignition switch that was hot when swith was turned on. It is the blue/red wire. Fixed it so I could unhook it if I had to remove it. At least now I know if my battery is charging. and it looks pretty cool.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/04 by
mungi (Oilslick) from Fort Myers, FL, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice accessory, fabricated a bracket to mount between risers, under tachometer. Been told it looks like it came on the bike. NOTE : Connect power before mounting so you can change the angle of the unit if needed to keep from being blinded. The lights are VERY bright even in daylight !
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn L.E.D. Battery Gauge, Chrome or Black also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET