Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Lighted Trunk Molding Set with Red Lens LEDs (3 pcs)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01- 10)

Kuryakyn Lighted Trunk Molding Set with Red Lens LEDs (3 pcs)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01- 10)


Buy Now. Earn 170 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-3201
MSRP: 199.99
Price: $169.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/21/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.87 (based on 62 reviews)

Breakdown:
54 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 54    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/12 by
Scott (sal123) from , , for a 0 1800 wrote:

Nice lighted chrome piece great replacement for the stock bumper strip on the trunck case
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/11 by
Jeffery C. Mitchell from Waynesville, MO, United States, for a 2008 Dark Red 1800 wrote:

Makes the bike look good and I'm all about lights and being seen versus blending in and possibly getting hit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Craig Alumbaugh from Lees Summit, MO, United States, for a 2003 Candy Orange 1800 wrote:

Very pleased with these. I was in a hurry when installing these and did not solder the connections as I should have. I used the crimp connectors supplied. However, they are still working after 2yrs. They took longer to install than I thought. Quite a bit of disassembly involved. Start install when you have time to do it right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/06 by
John Bryant from Columbus, NC, United States, for a 2005 Candy Black Cherry 1800 wrote:

Light up the back end nicely.
Review Details 

22 out of 26 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/06 by
RUSS from mount juliet , TN, United States, for a 2006 white 1800 wrote:

VERY GOOD LOOKING AND VISABLE
Review Details 

14 out of 16 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/06 by
Bjarne NorrgÄrd from Pensala, Finland, , Americas, for a 1800 wrote:

Nice product. High quality finish. Lights look great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/06 by
David Elswick from Fairfax, VA, United States, for a Black 2006 1800 wrote:

Looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/06 by
Budman from Galvez, LA, United States, for a Black 03 1800 wrote:

very nice touch to trunk.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/06 by
Richard Sandell from Palm Bay, FL, for a 2010 Yellow Other Make/Model wrote:

Very good look and safety lighting.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/06 by
Kyle Bradshaw from Escalon, CA, United States, for a 2006 Dark Red, Prem Audio, Comfort, Navi 1800 wrote:

Awesome!!! I love this piece and the visibility it provides. Installation was easy and I like the PLUG and PLAY feature.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/05 by
from Niagara Falls, ON, for a 2005 Silver 1800 wrote:

WOW. Love the look.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/05 by
(NORMFISHER) from Niagara Falls, ON, CA, for a 2005 Silver 1800 wrote:

WOW. Love the look.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/05 by
from Flower Mound, TX, for a 2004 1800 wrote:

Not only adds a high degree of safety but looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/05 by
from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 2005 1800 wrote:

Very good product, makes you much more visable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/05 by
from Oakboro, NC, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

I love these lights. they look really good at night.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/05 by
from Gadsden, AL, United States, for a 2003 Silver Mettalic 1800 wrote:

I got these in color match. I like em better than I actualy thought I would.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/05 by
from Hedingen, Switzerland, , Americas, for a 1800 wrote:

Fantastic! One of the nicest things on my bike. More light = More security.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/05 by
from Columbia, TN, United States, for a 2003 1800 wrote:

I have the LED lights from winglites on trunk and saddle bags,look super.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/05 by
from Granite City, IL, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Looks & works great!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/05 by
from Mont st hilaire, QC, Canada, for a 1800 wrote:

A must, its very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 54    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Lighted Trunk Molding Set with Red Lens LEDs (3 pcs)- Honda GL1800 Goldwing (01- 10) also viewed
Scroll right
}