Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn ISO Brake Pedal Pad - Harley Davidson FXST Models (08-Newer) Rocker (93-Newer) Dyna (08-Newer) w/ Forward Controls

Kuryakyn Longhorn ISO Brake Pedal Pad - Harley Davidson FXST Models (08-Newer) Rocker (93-Newer) Dyna (08-Newer) w/ Forward Controls

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-8044
MSRP: 34.99
Price: $29.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.00 today!
Available Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?






Related Searches: air horn, horn covers

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.64 (based on 42 reviews)

Breakdown:
28 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/13 by
Volvi (Volvi) from MELBOURNE, , AU, for a 2009 Night Train FXSTB wrote:

Nice

Bit bigger then I thought it would be, hopefull wont be in the way of my foot. Still havent ridden much with it on. Be careful installing nut I almost screwed the thread with over tightening.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/11 by
Mac (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Still more chrome! Matches my Kury ISO pegs and grips perfect... looks great! Takes some modification to mount on Honda VT1100, though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/09 by
Mary Przyojski (MaryP) from Columbus, OH, for a 2004 Softail wrote:

Nice item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/09 by
Mark Clark (markusjclarkus) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a Black and Titanium 2007 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Looks great! You'll have to deill a hole to mount properly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/09 by
BLUEY From OZ (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 Softail wrote:

JUST WHAT I NEEDED TO BE ABLE TO REACH THE BRAKE PEDAL BECAUSE OF THE HYPERCHARGER STICKING OUT
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/08 by
DUD-LO (dud-lo) from West Caln, PA, United States, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Looks good and the quality appears as much. Hope the adhesive keeps the pads on the pedal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/08 by
leo (lcdbass) from abington, MA, United States, for a 2003 black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I used this on the heel of my heel toe shifters. Looks awsome. Little drilling.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/08 by
Richard Schmutzler (Rich5328) from Farmingville, NY, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Great look! Easy install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/07 by
Travis Mieklejohn (tmeiklejohn) from , , United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very easy to install, just drill one hole and install. Looks great especially with Kuryakyn floor board covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/07 by
Mary Przyojski (MaryP) from Columbus, OH, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great on bike. Had to drill hole in orginally brake pedal plate.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great on a 1100 Aero with a little modification to the pedal. Great look.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/07 by
Edward Brush (surfrod60) from Springfield, MA, United States, for a 2002 Heritage Softail Classic 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Had to drill one hole through stock brake pedal. Then slip right over brake pedal and secure with nut. Easy Install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/07 by
Kosta kouris (kosta341) from Saint Laurent, QC, Canada, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Install in 10 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/07 by
Heath (Talon) from Van Buren, AR, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I have the heal-toe shift covers and the grips so these were a must. They look great and work well. No problem to install, just had to reome the stock and drill one hole.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/07 by
Chetwyn (Chetwyn) from Red Deer, AB, Canada, for a 2002 Vivid Black FXDWG Dyna Glide wrote:

Had to grind out the inside mounting area to get it to fit over the brake arm, but it only took 10 minutes to do. Love the extra length on the brake pedal, makes it much easier to reach now, and it looks great. !
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/08/07 by
Jaime (jaime2563) from Cypress, CA, United States, for a 2006 Silver & Blue 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I bought the #8857 for the 2006 Classic 1600. Nice Touch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/07 by
Bob (cruznut6) from Mount Laurel, NJ, United States, for a Red- 2006 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I originally ordered this brake pedal cover for my '05 1600 Classic, but it doesn't fit this model year. I recently ordered Kuryakyn #8857, which is for the '05 and '06 Classic 1600. Fits well and looks great. I used the Longhorn pad for my heel shifter, which works well.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/07 by
Big Daddy (stevenhart) from Santee, CA, United States, for a 2006 Softail wrote:

Nice pedal. Great for clod hopper foot.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/07 by
Gabriel (Yokus) from Kenosha, WI, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Super easy install. Contrary to the instructions I didn't put any spacer between the new cover and the pedal; I just took the old rubber cover off, lined up the hole, drilled it out, and screwed it on. Took less than a half hour. The pedal looks nice and feels good on the foot. Its a very sublte accent and fits perfect
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/07 by
Steve (airman12) from Hinton, AB, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I install a Hypercharger and this brake pedal gave me a little more pedal width. Very easy to install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn ISO Brake Pedal Pad - Harley Davidson FXST Models (08-Newer) Rocker (93-Newer) Dyna (08-Newer) w/ Forward Controls also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP