Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn™ ISO®-Shift Peg (Each)- Fits Harley Davidson Stock and Aftermarket Shifters

Kuryakyn Longhorn™  ISO®-Shift Peg (Each)- Fits Harley Davidson Stock and Aftermarket Shifters


Buy Now. Earn 18 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8021
MSRP: 18.99
Price: $17.09   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.90 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: air horn, horn covers

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 106 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/20/12 by
sixpak69 (sixpak69) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Small is big enough. Looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/02/08 by
mario zanotti (zanotti) from Trogir Croatia, , Americas, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice peg
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/28/08 by
Dirk Dodson (daddyaggie) from Keller, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

READ ALL THE REVIEWS on this before purchasing...you do need to do some extra work just to get this installed, i.e., hacksaw off the original peg, grind, and I mean grind, the cut so that this peg will fit
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/06 by
James Kelly (Devildog985) from Luray, VA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It looks great. It was a little harder to install then I thought it would be but anyone can do this job. I took a die grinder and cut off the old pegs then centered and drilled the 2 holes to mount the pegs. You will need a 10-24 tap. Once I tapped the holes I then used some loctite for the boltes then tightened them down. Looks great.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/04 by
David Wilson (specsrus) from Toronto, ON, CA, for a 2007 with custom paint 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Goes well with my other Kuryakyn accessories. Used this for the rear shift peg and standard for the front. Existing shift pegs had to be cut off and bar drill & tapped.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/04 by
Darrell (dbre) from MCKINNEY, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

GOOD QUALITY
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/03 by
OLY (Jeicho) from Charleston, SC, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look good but be careful not to over torque the set-screw as it's easy to crack the unit.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/02 by
elvis abriola (rfwelding) from Deer Park, NY, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Not easy to put on a Metric Crusier but doable. Had to saw off the existing shift lever than drill and tap to the standard thread pattern ie 5/16-18. Now I have Kuryakyn stuff on all of my pegs and man let me tell you it looks really sharp. Worth the extra effort.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}