Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn™ ISO®-Shift Peg (Each)- Fits Harley Davidson Stock and Aftermarket Shifters

Kuryakyn Longhorn™  ISO®-Shift Peg (Each)- Fits Harley Davidson Stock and Aftermarket Shifters


Buy Now. Earn 18 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Additional 10% OFF Select Brands, Use Coupon CC10
Part Number: KY-8021
MSRP: 18.99
Price: $17.09   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.90 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Related Searches: air horn, horn covers

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 106 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/29/08 by
Neil (hondanbg) from San Fernando, CA, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

good product, but i need to get a new shift arm so i can screw them in
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/10/07 by
Scotsman (ScotsmansShadows) from Long Beach, CA, United States, for a 07 Wht/Slvr 750 Shadow Aero & 01 Blk/Tribal 1100 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks good, think i should have purchased the std. length as this one is longer and will be harder to get foot around to downshift. had to cut off stock peg, grind smooth,drill and tap threaded hole to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/05 by
Saber2001 (Saber2001) from Bronx, NY, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

adds to the bike over all look good buy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
Scott Lynn (Spldeftones) from Lowell, MA, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

17/64 dril bit, 5/16-24 tap and a cut off tool is all you need for this one. Just pay attention to striaghtness when grinding down original peg. Looks awesome with my Iso pegs!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/04 by
jeff (jeffou812) from west monroe, LA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Found one on ebay, matches my kury large iso pegs perfectly. The damn thing looks like another foot peg it's so long. I wont have a problem with that itty bitty little thing from honda anymore. should be able to find my shifter now.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/02 by
lisa (lisa69) from South Portland, ME, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Did NOT buy these pegs. Will give credit where credit is due! Go to www.shadowparts.com and look under billet pegs and brake pedals. Ronnie makes a great shifter peg for Sabers. You can order yours at benefeld@iland.net. Great piece of work at a great price for what you are getting.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/02 by
RoRo (RoRoCoelho) from Silver Spring, MD, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Needed to modify stock lever. Not that difficilt with Demel tool. Cut off peg...ground flat...drilled small (a bit lower than where stock was because the lever was too thin at stock location for the bolt)...bolted on new peg. Looks Great!!! much better than the rubber stocker. Ease of install is for my bike not intended use on HD's
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

}