Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn Offset Dually with 1-1/2 in. Magnum Quick Clamp (pr)

Kuryakyn Longhorn Offset Dually with 1-1/2 in. Magnum Quick Clamp (pr)


Buy Now. Earn 145 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-4574
MSRP: 169.99
Price: $144.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $25.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: air horn, horn covers

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.83 (based on 65 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/14 by
Perthmale (perthmale) from SHELLEY, WA, AU, for a 2010 Burgundy / Cream C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Comfort Plus

We'll made and great looking product. Go great with the Cobra Fatty Bars


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/11 by
alan fatty baker (sevilegrove) from perth, WA, Australia, for a 2008 black C109RT Boulevard wrote:

go well with the fatty bars look good like them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/11 by
(RidingBean) from , , United States, for a 2009 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Installed these on my Cobra Freeway Fatty Bars. The job was not that difficult. I like that I can adjust them until I get a perfect fit, you are not stuck at the distance of the freeway bars. I am tall, so it's great for me. They make a world of difference as far as comfort when riding is concerned. Definitely worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/10 by
(Stypica) from , , United States, for a 2008 Black/Gray C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Installed these last week - they are easy to install and very flexible for positioning. With everything clamped down they are very sturdy and work just as you'd expect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/10 by
george abel (cruising01) from , , for a 0 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Beautiful metal work unexpectedly heavy. have not fitted to h/way bars yet as they have not arrived .....but that's another story
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Michael (mdean1962) from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2008 Blk/Silver C109RT Boulevard wrote:

This product is very well made; a solid piece of equipment. They look great on my 1.5 in Cobra Fatty bars. I now know why so many riders have hiway pegs; man....they are comfortable. I hit the back roads and put my feet up and just relax. I really wish I had purchased them a year ago when I put them on my wish list. Definitely recommend them!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/10 by
Bill (fairkid) from Largo, FL, United States, for a 2008 C109R with full "T" accessories C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Excellent quality! Easy to install, but getting them adjusted for me to a 'juuusssttt' right position is a little more challenging. The real test is always "on the road". Highly recommend.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/09 by
Ernesto Loustaunau (txman1961) from DEER PARK, TX, United States, for a 2008 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

perfect fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Longhorn Offset Dually with 1-1/2 in. Magnum Quick Clamp (pr) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET