Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Luggage Rack With Mounting Kit- Honda GL1500 Goldwing Models (All)

Kuryakyn Luggage Rack With Mounting Kit- Honda GL1500 Goldwing Models (All)


Buy Now. Earn 77 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7150
MSRP: 89.99
Price: $76.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
Usually ships within 6 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.72 (based on 18 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/10 by
jim peters from Edmonds, WA, United States, for a 1994 1500 SE wrote:

A must have for any wing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/04 by
from Middletown, CT, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

Good for carrying
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/04 by
from Greeneville, TN, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

Easy to install, looks great!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/04 by
from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 1995 Two Tone Candy Red 1500 SE wrote:

This is a quality rack that protects the top of the trunk lid and supports a travel bag which I carry my bike cover in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/04 by
from Glenmont, OH, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

this is the first thing i got for my bike in 98 be sure to get the star washers
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/04 by
from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

Comes in handy when you are carrying a little more than the saddlebags and trunk will hold.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/04 by
from kearny, NJ, United States, for a 1999 1500 SE wrote:

Great finish and the mounting washers are a must.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/03 by
from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 1994 Candy Spectra Red 1500 SE wrote:

This accessory gave the trunk and the rear of the bike a different look. I can't image not having a luggage rack for all the things that you can use it for. Be carefully with installation. Use masking tape on trunk for marking holes, and to prevent scratching the top of trunk. Make sure you drill the holes in the right places. Avoid loading too much weight onto rack, your trunk will crack. A good travel bag will attach easily to this rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/02 by
josephg11 from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 1500 SE wrote:

I had this put on the bike as soon as I bought it, It comes in very handy- I use it most of the time to cary the Kuryakyn pack there. When I see other bikes without one, it almost looks like something is missing-
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Luggage Rack With Mounting Kit- Honda GL1500 Goldwing Models (All) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET