Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Plus Mirror - Large Head with Convex Glass and Long Stem (EACH)

Kuryakyn Magnum™ Plus Mirror - Large Head with Convex Glass and Long Stem (EACH)


Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: KY-1409
MSRP: 59.99
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.40 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/07 by
BigRay Barnes (RBinthehills) from Kerrville, TX, United States, for a 2004 purple 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

like the look very much,lot better than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/07 by
sp (tryallfrm) from elkland, MO, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

put the convex on the left side to help see the faster traffic lanes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/05 by
Stan Ingram (StanI) from Carrollton, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

WOW! I can now see past my sholders and even behind the BIKE. I should have done this 2yrs ago.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/04 by
Joe (wolfdom) from Collegeville, PA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice mirrors are larger than stock and allow me to see more behind me. With Honda stock mirrors you're lucky to see more than your shoulders!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/04 by
Jeremy Peterson (utvaquero) from St. George, UT, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Thought I had ordered the mirror with flat glass but didn't want to wait the time it would take to send it back because it looked so good so I installed it and I like! I can see past my shoulder with the long stem and the chrome looks flawless. Also, the design is different and "cool," without being too gaudy and sticking out like a sore thumb. Just a subtle little something that makes people think, "wow, that's cool, what's different?"
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/04 by
TON (onesys) from Milton, MA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

At my size, I had to lok past my shoulders in the stock mirrors to see the road behind me. These mirrors allow a fuller view extending pat my shoulders.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/04 by
kevin johnson (wolverine) from Amarillo, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice. Look good, better veiw, rock solid. Price is even fair compared to other mirrors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/04 by
Val (Wann) from Pleasant Hill, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Extend about 3" farther on each side than stock Sabre mirrors. Mounting with the metric adaptors looks so-so. Good, stable mirror with a decent field of view,.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/04 by
sabre111 (sabre111) from Palo Alto, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Due to the long stem, I can now see cars behind me (in the same lane) easily. With the convex glass and large size, there is also a very good view on the other lanes. Large improvement. Regarding vibrations: I probably only noticed them because I was looking for them based on what I read in other reviews, they are not a problem in my case.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Plus Mirror - Large Head with Convex Glass and Long Stem (EACH) also viewed
Scroll right
}