Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1-1/4 inch I.D. - Pair

Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1-1/4 inch I.D. - Pair

Buy Now. Earn 80 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-1000
MSRP: 45.99
Price: $39.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 48 reviews)

Breakdown:
34 Reviews
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/14 by
(Jesse5) from , , for a C90T Boulevard wrote:

Worked great for the intended use

Were exactly as described and very easy to install


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/15/14 by
Spratty (Spad562) from Gold Coast, , AU, for a 2008 Candy Fire Red/Metallic Diablo Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Holds the Spots perfect

Wanted these to match my Dually foot rest clamps, and they do perfectly.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/17/13 by
charlie (charliesearle) from , , New Zealand, for a Softail Custom FXSTC wrote:

clamp frustration

I recentley purchased these clamps to fit my 2008 harley FXSTC but found them a hassle to fit, (Thought i may have got the wrong ones but a quick double check and found they where the correct ones). I had to use a clamp to squeeze them together around the front down tubes on the frame so the bolt would reach the tread so i could tighten them. After much effort they were on and fitted.
they look good and work for the highway pegs.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/13 by
Sean (rezznor9999) from Aberdeen, WA, US, for a 2000 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Sturdy and great look.

These fit perfectly.  The clamps that I used to have on my old freeway bar looked terrible compared to these.  These have a clean fit, are heavy duty, and the chrome makes them look great.  Made for an easy install of my footpegs to my freeway bar.  You can't go wrong with Kuryakyn!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/13 by
Dave (tx03star) from Seymour, TX, US, for a 2009 - Black Cherry 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Kuryakyn is the best you can get....very high quality and heavy duty. I haven't found any other brand that compares.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/12 by
Robert B (rbrownsb) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Purchased these clamps in order to use highway pegs with my Kawasaki Vulcan Classic engine guard which comes down at an angle. I still need to get the right angle mounts, but these clamps will allow me to position the angle mounts as needed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/10 by
David Mc (Tabascoman) from Crosby, TX, United States, for a 2002 Red Hot Rod 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I strongly recommend that you check to see just what Highway Bar that you have . There is 1.35" - 1.25" & 1.5" to chose from,so if you don't wont to wast your time & money ( CHECK IT ). Ive got the 1.25".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/10 by
Walt (waltminer) from Cary, IL, United States, for a 2005 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great adding highway pegs to Cobra Fatty Bars.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/09 by
Tim Vuncanon (tvulcan) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2006 orange / black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Worked great for adding silver bullets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/09 by
Paul Compton (compster) from Woodbridge, ON, Canada, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great - easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/09 by
hcfd604 Franks (hcfd604) from Savannah, TN, United States, for a 2006 , black & chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A must have for cobra highway bars !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/09 by
stretch Anthony (stretchharpo) from bourne, MA, United States, for a 2006/black C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice quality/easy to install/very comfortable/can position to be comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/08 by
Warren Waggett (wwaggett) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Needed to attach the Stiletto pegs to the highway bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Roxanne (samsrock) from , TX, US, for a 2014 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A must have to install my Flamin cruiser pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/08 by
Mark Aderman (vade343) from west bend, WI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

good product
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/08 by
doormidont Dmitry (doormidontt) from Russia,St.Petersburg, , Americas, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/08 by
Dave Pearce (katoa) from Russell New Zealand not, , Asia, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

i have used them on my highway bar for xtra pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/08 by
Allan Simpson (aws2362) from Texakana, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Great fit on my engine guard
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/08 by
Paul (prvines) from Pine Bluff, AR, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

a bit pricey but look great. work well with my BPP engine guard.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/07 by
NYEDC108 (NYEDC108) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2006 Custom Tribal Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice chrome touch using them to install a small horn and compressor for that added noise. Wish it came with some hardware?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 49    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1-1/4 inch I.D. - Pair also viewed
Scroll right
}