Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each

Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each

Buy Now. Earn 44 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: KY-7942
MSRP: 24.99
Price: $21.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/28/2014 what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.66 (based on 151 reviews)

Breakdown:
103 Reviews
46 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 152    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/13 by
Hans (meanie1600blk) from Marina Del Rey, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

great product!

used to relocate my Gauges  .I am verry happy with product! smiley


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/12/12 by
richierich (richierich65) from , OR, United States, for a 2009 2000 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Worked well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/10 by
BigDog1 (ABigDogs) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

i have 2 sets of these. one for my spot lights and one for my foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/09 by
Tom Brown (hundfutz) from Gladstone, MO, United States, for a 2009 Candy Diamond Red/Titanium 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

The footpeg set I bought (used from my brother) had 1.25" clamps and my downtubes are 1.35 so I bought a pair of these. Spacer needed on the right side due to the narrowing of the downtube where there is a junction and bolts. Good, solid, nicely-chromed part.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
Keith Hepburn (Keitho) from Wiarton, ON, Canada, for a 2000 1500 Valkyrie Interstate wrote:

Nice product. Used these on my highway pegs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/09 by
Kelly Anderson (roadie07) from Donnacona, QC, CA, for a 2007 colbalt blue/liquid silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Just what I was looking for.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/09 by
D-Rock (dpemrick) from Owatonna, MN, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Green 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Easy to install and looks great with the fat highway bars I have on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/09 by
Richard (Radco2) from Dedham, ME, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I used the 1.35 clamps to mount my spot lights off my Nomad Frame.. ROCK solid,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/29/09 by
Jet Jarvis (lazyjarvis) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 1987 750 Magna wrote:

This owrks great. Works on the 87 honda Magna. I don't have it on an engine guard but the bike frame itself. works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/08 by
magnacro ninic (cromagna) from sibenik, CA, Americas, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

not for me its for friend
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
WHAPPYO owens (wilsonowens) from Bogue Chitto, MS, US, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Raven 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

for my foot pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/04/08 by
Johnny Williams (popimp) from Willard, MO, United States, for a 04 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

already on bike..dont buy
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/08 by
Clyde Madison (Clyde2145) from Cedar City, UT, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got two different size Magnum Clamps to attach a Stebel air horn to left side down tube frame behind radiator. This clamp purchased for same purpose but attached to the frame tube.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/02/08 by
CallMikeE (meccher) from Littleton, CO, United States, for a 2005 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Have Kawasaki Engine Guard that are 34mm = 1.3385 Inches so you need to add a little filler to makeup the .0115 Inches. Doesn't sound like much but the clamp will turn when fully tightened. Don't forget everything else comes in pairs but the clamps are sold individually so order two the first time unlike myself.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/08 by
Cap-N Eby (JoshEby) from Winona, IN, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/08 by
jackie kimbler (jackiecvk) from columbia, KY, United States, for a 2000 red tribal flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

mounted highway pegs
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
John Haddock (johnhaddock) from Hervey Bay, , Australia, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

It so helps when you get the right size. Now all fits and holds on good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/29/07 by
bruce pascoe (swimmer) from san-remo, , Asia, for a 2001 red/black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

bracket for clock , will use stem nut clock next time
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/24/07 by
Andy (Messner262) from Wooster, OH, United States, for a 2005 Vulcan Classic 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice clamps just what you need don't buy cheap clamps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/11/07 by
Bill Schleuning (bschleuning) from Gering, NE, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

needed fot the frame mounts
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 152    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Kuryakyn Magnum™ Quick Clamps 1.35 inch I.D. - Each also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET